Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo - Baraboo, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Baraboo, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Mark Paschen is an orthodontic provider with an office in Baraboo, WI who takes the time to listen to and cater to the individual needs and concerns of every patient. He is very thorough in diagnosing and creating personalized treatment plans, and he will spend time making sure you are comfortable with the recommended treatment. 

Location details

880 14th St, Ste B, Baraboo, WI, 53913, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0765 reviews
Select a rating
Haddy R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great Family Orthodontist, both Dr Paschen and Dr Dani. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Haddy! We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with both Dr. Paschen and Dr. Dani. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide excellent orthodontic care for you and your family. Cheers, Team Paschen 

Noah H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Over the years I have gone to Paschen orthodontist and they have done a great job of helping and fixing my teeth 

Business response:

Greetings, Noah. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that our team has been able to assist you in improving and aligning your smile over the years. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent orthodontic care! Smile On, The Paschen Orthodontics Team 

T B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Amazing staff and doctors. They are so knowledgeable and always so friendly. They truly make visits enjoyable and not scary! :) 

Business response:

Greetings, T! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about us. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our staff and doctors. Providing knowledgeable and friendly service is at the heart of what we do, and we're glad that you found your visits to be enjoyable! Cheers, The Paschen Orthodontics Team 

Diane K.'s profile image
9 months ago

I have been going to Paschen Orthodontics for about 2 years now. I have completed my phase 1 and now I am on my phase 2. The team always has an answer for all of my questions. They always are very nice and make me feel very comfortable at my visits. Every time I go there, they always put a big smile on my face. -Leia Kocyan 

Business response:

Dear Leia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We love having you as a patient, and it was a pleasure having your sister also. Creating a positive and welcoming environment for our patients is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that we've been successful in achieving that for you. You always put big smiles on our faces too! 😃 Cheers, The Paschen Orthodontics Team  

Autumn O.'s profile image
9 months ago

We have seen Dr. Paschen with both children for years, and every time we come, its an amazing experience from check in staff to finish! Thank you to the BEST orthodontist and staff around, you make it much easier to come in! Highly recommended.  

Business response:

Hello Autumn, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your children have had consistently amazing experiences in our practice. Our dedicated team strives to provide top-notch care and create a comfortable environment for our patients. We truly appreciate your recommendation and it means a lot to us. Warm Regards, The Paschen Orthodontics Team 

Mary M.'s profile image
a year ago

We love Paschen Orthodontics! Evelyn does not a fan of poking and prodding, but she loves seeing Dr. Paschen! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mary. We are honored that you have chosen us for both your own orthodontic treatment, as well as Evelyn's. We are so glad that she enjoys Dr. Paschen-he is lots of fun! Cheers, Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo 

Isabel “Shara” J.'s profile image
Isabel “Shara” J. 
a year ago

I really enjoy the staff they are super sweet  

Business response:

Thank you Isabel! We really enjoy you also! It is a pleasure to have you in our practice! Cheers, Dr. Paschen and Team 

Lexie M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Paschen is the only doctor my son actually wants to visit more often!!  

Business response:

Thank you so much Lexie. We love having Hudson in our practice, and look forward to seeing him also! Thank you for sharing that with us! You made us all smile! 😃 Cheers, Dr. Paschen and Team 

Jacqueline J.'s profile image
Jacqueline J. 
a year ago

Dr. Paschen has treated our family with exceptional care. He has gone out of his way to meet our kids' orthodontic needs. We truly appreciate his skill, hard work, and respectful treatment of our family. We highly recommend his practice. Thank you Dr. Paschen! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jacqueline! We are so lucky to have such wonderful families like yours in our practice! Dr. Paschen is truly skilled, and treats his patients as he would his own family. Congratulations to Valerie on her new smile! Cheers, Dr. Paschen and Team 

Frequently asked questions about Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo

How is Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo rated?

Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo has a 5 star rating with 765 reviews. 

When is Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo open?

Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.