Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Baraboo, WI

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Mark Paschen is an orthodontic provider with an office in Baraboo, WI who takes the time to listen to and cater to the individual needs and concerns of every patient. He is very thorough in diagnosing and creating personalized treatment plans, and he will spend time making sure you are comfortable with the recommended treatment. 

Location details

880 14th St, Ste B, Baraboo, WI, 53913, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0778 reviews
Select a rating
Savannah May's profile image
Savannah May 
recommend  Recommended
11 hours ago

Highly recommend! Staff is wonderful and Dr.Paschen is very accommodating and truly cares about his patients! 🖤 He has completely changed my confidence with my smile, which gave me my life back. 

Jennifer-Jeff Peesel's profile image
Jennifer-Jeff Peesel 
recommend  Recommended
4 weeks ago

Staff are always nice and flexible to schedule 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We always strive to provide excellent service and flexibility for our patients. Cheers, The Paschen Orthodontics Team 

Nicx Beckford's profile image
Nicx Beckford 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Very nice staff and great work overall. I’m pleased with my results. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback Nicky! We are thrilled to hear that you are so pleased with your results. Keep Smiling, The Team at Paschen Orthodontics 

Lisa Pouillie's profile image
Lisa Pouillie 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They do great work and are very friendly. My youngest son just got braces on today. His two older siblings went to Paschen Orthodontics and have wonderful smiles! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa! What an honor it is to have your families like yours in our practice! We are enjoying working with Garett, and we look forward to his wonderful smile also! 😃 Cheers, Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo 

Erik Glenn Poff's profile image
Erik Glenn Poff 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Paschen is so kind and great with kids. All the staff has been great and my 8-year-old is excited to go to the orthodontist! Everything has gone very smoothly so far. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Erik! Dr. Paschen is truly awesome, and we are so pleased that you are enjoying your experience with us. We love working with Joseph! Cheers, Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo 

Anna Pete's profile image
Anna Pete 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Wonderful staff and great service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Dr. Paschen and Team 

Alina Gorsuch-Prigoreanu's profile image
Alina Gorsuch-Prigoreanu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We looove coming here, results are great, they are extremely flexible and accommodating and it’s like a party all the time! 

Jessica Lynn's profile image
Jessica Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Both kids have had braces through Paschen Orthodontics and we have had great experiences! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great review, Jessica. We are privileged to have treated both of your kids, and are so pleased that you have enjoyed your experience with us! Smile On, Dr. Paschen and Team 

Stefani Gates's profile image
Stefani Gates 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We came to Paschen for a free consult and immediately felt so comfortable. The staff is amazing and everyone is so friendly. My daughter gets her expander in a few days and we are so excited to be working with Paschen Orthodontics. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Stefani! It was a pleasure to meet you and Isabella! Welcome to the Paschen Orthodontics Family! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are looking forward to working with Isabella! Cheers, Dr. Paschen and Team 

Frequently asked questions about Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo

How is Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo rated?

Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo has a 5 star rating with 778 reviews. 

When is Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo open?

Paschen Orthodontics, Baraboo is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.