Peter M Gutierrez, DDS & Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, DDS PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peter M Gutierrez, DDS & Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, DDS PA - Sebastian, FL

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sebastian, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Pete Gutierrez and Kathy Scures-Gutierrez came to Sebastian in 1985 after graduating from dental school at Emory University. They have studied at the internationally renowned LD Pankey Institute and Dawson Center. They are both from Florida, Miami and Winter Park, respectively and were attracted to the small town appeal of Sebastian and the proximity to the ocean. They have two children, Chase and Zoey who after graduating from Florida State University are pursuing their own careers in aviation and dentistry. Pete enjoys sur... read more

Location details

373 Sebastian Blvd, Sebastian, FL, 32958, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,091 reviews
Select a rating
Dariush V.'s profile image
Dariush V. 
a year ago

Great service. Friendly and professional staff. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Dariush. Thanks so much for coming to see us 

Cindra V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kudos to Marcia ! My teeth feel great !! Really appreciate the time and care each person extended to me. Would definitely recommend to anyone, especially those who have anxiety issues at the dentist office.  

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Cindra. Thanks so much for coming to see us 

Cindra V.'s profile image
4 years ago

EXCEPTIONAL I cannot begin to express my gratitude starting with Jen at the front. From Teresa taking me back to the operatory and meeting with Dr. Gutierrez was professional and very thorough. I was very pleased with my experience This time (My first time at Dr. Gutierrez) was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of the made me feel that I was in safe hands ... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Cindra! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day! 

Sea Sup Go Paddle & Surf C.'s profile image
Sea Sup Go Paddle & Surf C. 
4 years ago

Even though there are plenty of dentists where we live, my husband and I go out of our way to go to Gutierrez Dentistry. We will never go anywhere else. I believe everyone who works there wants to provide each patient with great care and customer service. It feels like I'm visiting family whenever I go. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Sea Sup Go Paddle & Surf! 

Christy C.'s profile image
Christy C. 
4 years ago

This office is so professional. I love the prompt and friendly attention from the front staff to the Dentists. I highly recommend them. 

Lynda H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Gutierrez and his staff are wonderful! After suffering with a broken jaw and teeth he's been so patient and takes the time to thoroughly explain procedures and has attended to my every need! The best!!! 

Amy S.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff is amazing and sincerely the friendliest I have ever experienced at a doctor's office. I highly recommend Dr. Gutierrez actually look forward to my appointments. 

Linda O.'s profile image
6 years ago

I highly recommend both Drs Guttierrez. Myself and my family have been long time patients, and have consistently been more than satisfied with the high level of care and attention given to each of us. The support staff from reception to hygienists are also top notch. They are gentle, thorough and caring. I confidently give them the highest rating possible! 

Kendall Z.'s profile image
Kendall Z. 
6 years ago

I've been going to this practice for many years. I've always been happy with the service from everyone I've come in contact with. They're very good at making me feel at ease. Everything that I've ever had done there has turned out very well. 

Frequently asked questions about Peter M Gutierrez, DDS & Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, DDS PA

How is Peter M Gutierrez, DDS & Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, DDS PA rated?

Peter M Gutierrez, DDS & Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, DDS PA has a 5 star rating with 2,091 reviews. 

When is Peter M Gutierrez, DDS & Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, DDS PA open?

Peter M Gutierrez, DDS & Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, DDS PA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.