Platte River Family Dentistry - Torrington, WY  4748's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Platte River Family Dentistry - Torrington, WY 4748

5.0
  • Dental
  • Torrington, WY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Britton M Marsh, D.D.S. Dr. Lance J Lucas, D.D.S. 

Location details

2017 Campbell Dr, Torrington, WY, 82240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0139 reviews
5
123
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
3 weeks ago

Dr. Marsh and my hygienist Gabby are great! They are very personable yet very professional. I am very thankful to have high quality dental care in a small town! 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

I had a sensitive tooth that hurt to bite down on anything. Dr. Marsh took a very close look at it and made sure he addressed all my concerns! The Staff actually called me in a month to make sure the pain went away! It was so nice to feel like someone cared and didn’t just want to get you in and out so fast! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

The staff and Dr Lucas are very friendly, make you feel comfortable and are very dedicated to doing what is best for you. 

Aaron's profile image
6 months ago

Kylee and Dr Marsh are great. Very thorough! Kindly explain procedures. Professional 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

I highly recommend everyone in this office; From the front desk to the hygienists and doctors everyone does a great job! I have gone for many years and now I am bringing my family here. 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

Everyone that works there is nice and friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about Platte River Family Dentistry! 

JakeJ's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Marsh and his staff are always very friendly and personable. After a mis scheduling incident (through the insurance not their office) they apologized numerous times and offered me a $10 gift card to local businesses. Have had numerous cleanings and a few procedures done with Dr. Marsh and have no complaints about his work, scheduling, or billing. 

Janell Skipworth's profile image
Janell Skipworth 
a year ago

Been bringing my son and myself here for a few years now. always had great service. Today I needed a filling replaced and a few more new ones. They have a brand new dentist Dr Lucas. He did an amazing job. He took his time and explained every step. He and his assistant Julie were great. I would never have guessed he just graduated dental school. They also always care to make sure I am comfortable. I highly recommend Marsh and Lucas. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Platte River Family Dentistry - Torrington, WY 4748

How is Platte River Family Dentistry - Torrington, WY 4748 rated?

Platte River Family Dentistry - Torrington, WY 4748 has a 5 star rating with 139 reviews. 

When is Platte River Family Dentistry - Torrington, WY 4748 open?

Platte River Family Dentistry - Torrington, WY 4748 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.