QCAutoplex.com & QCJeeps.com's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

QCAutoplex.com & QCJeeps.com

5.0
  • Automotive

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We here at QCAUTOPLEX.COM & QCJEEPS.COM specialize in bringing you great, affordable, Quality Hondas and Unique Jeep Wranglers. We are not your average car dealer...We take pride in each and every vehicle we sell and we only sell what we KNOW...(All makes of Hondas and specifically Jeep Wranglers). Along with a simple and easy to buy process we sell our vehicles near private party prices. We have over 29 Years of combined Honda AND Jeep experience here at QCAUTOPLEX.COM / QCJEEPS.COM. We strive to please and hope to have... read more

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0181 reviews
Select a rating
Marcia Manny's profile image
Marcia Manny 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a nice quality vehicle for a fair price.Scott was awesome in taking care of us!! Great customer service. 

Erin Waters's profile image
Erin Waters 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Scott and Bri at QC Autoplex were great to work with! They made the process of purchasing my 2017 Toyota 4Runner so smooth and easy. I love being able to shop local and support this business. Will definitely recommend friends and family members as they have great quality vehicles. Thanks again, we appreciate all your help and I am so happy with my purchase! 

Mariah Spires's profile image
Mariah Spires 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great experience! Super excited about my Odyssey! 🤗 Scott was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! 

Nicole Agan's profile image
Nicole Agan 
6 years ago

Phenomenal dealership! Scott goes above and beyond for his customers. I recently had a issue with my Odyssey and Scott made sure I had a vehicle to drive while mine was being repaired! Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and exceptional service. 

Business response:

Thanks Nicole/Customer of the year 

Jonathan Day's profile image
Jonathan Day 
6 years ago

Had a great experience & would highly recommend QC AutoPlex to anyone looking for a high quality Honda, Toyota, or Jeep Wrangler! Scott made the trade-in and buying process very smooth, making sure my new vehicle had everything I wanted, giving me a great deal on my previous vehicle, and making sure the payments made sense for my budget. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. Definite repeat customer here! 

John McAndrew Reyes's profile image
John McAndrew Reyes 
6 years ago

Straight forward and to the point. My credit was less than perfect to say the least but staff/owner made things happen. Made purchasing a vehicle as painless as could be. Overall a pleasant experience, highly recommend. 

JoJo Holdorf's profile image
JoJo Holdorf 
6 years ago
Roy Wier's profile image
Roy Wier 
6 years ago

About to purchase our 2nd vehicle from this trustworthy, straightforward dealer. Highly recommend to anyone who likes a great value and a B.S.-free buying experience. ZERO issues with the odyssey we bought here over a year ago. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Looking forward to working with Scott for years to come. 

Ashley Knutson's profile image
Ashley Knutson 
6 years ago

We had a great experience this week buying our Honda Odyssey! Scott made the process stress free, and fast! We will highly recommend our friends to take their car shopping to qcautoplex! 

Frequently asked questions about QCAutoplex.com & QCJeeps.com

How is QCAutoplex.com & QCJeeps.com rated?

QCAutoplex.com & QCJeeps.com has a 5 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is QCAutoplex.com & QCJeeps.com open?

QCAutoplex.com & QCJeeps.com is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.