RCSA (Corporate)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

RCSA (Corporate)

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We provide care in all phases of surgical and non-surgical endodontics. With decades of combined experience and four locations, we have you covered. 

Location details

MI, 48150, United States

Get directions
5.02,827 reviews
5
2,141
4
36
3
7
2
0
1
0
643 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Christina K. Behlow Eaton's profile image
Christina K. Behlow Eaton 
recommend  Recommended
6 days ago

The early morning appointment was appreciated. The staff thoroughly explained the procedure from the scan to the root canal procedure. Dr. McWatters was very gentle as was his assistants. I highly recommend the Root Canal Specialty Associates (Livonia) if you need one. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review! 

Jason Berta's profile image
Jason Berta 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

I had a great experience today! A fast, pain free procedure. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jason! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and that the procedure was fast and pain-free! 

Big Dawg Ruff Cutz Property Management LLC's profile image
Big Dawg Ruff Cutz Property Management LLC 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

This is my second root canal done . I cant even stop bragging about how much this is the only place to go to get a root canal. this is a place that would be people from all across the world ... because when you have a team that knows how to do the job and everybody comes together to make it happen. Its like if you blink during the operation... you will miss you had any work done.... there quick and efficient with quality. the maximum rating possible is what i have to offer. i wish these guys could be my dentist. oh your teet... read more

Business response:

Thank you for such high praise! We are happy that our office is your chosen place for root canals! We'll be here whenever you need us! 

Jeffrey Nelson's profile image
Jeffrey Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
4 weeks ago

They were very concerned with my comfort level, and that I wasn’t experiencing any pain during the procedure, the doctor was also very patient and took his time to explain my options and what each procedure entails. Everyone in the office was very friendly and knowledgeable. I really felt that I was in good hands. I would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, Jeffrey! We're glad it was an informative and comfortable experience for you! 

Roger Elowsky's profile image
Roger Elowsky 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

The attention given to something as small as a single tooth is astounding! I'd like to witness the procedure and see how the Doctor and assistants are able to work together, anticipating the next actions, having the correct tool at hand, and making the whole process work. Almost a non-event except for having a mouth full of hands and gadgets. Thanks, Guys. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, Roger! We're glad you enjoyed the care that we put into each treatment.  

Shar Leshinsky's profile image
Shar Leshinsky 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Excellent service and explained 

Business response:

Happy to help, Shar! 

Amy Jacobs Harchik's profile image
Amy Jacobs Harchik 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Yesterday I had an emergency root canal by Dr. Vodopyanov. He and the staff were amazing. I thank them for being wonderful and caring. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, Amy! Dr. Vodopyanov and the team will love to hear your feedback! 

Norm MacRitchie's profile image
Norm MacRitchie 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

They were able to get me in quickly, Dr Bok and his staff did a great job. 

Business response:

We're happy to hear this! Thanks, Norm! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

😀I was nervous going to a Dentist that I was not familiar with. When I got there Kara was checking me in & she was super nice & happy. She explained everything that I was going to experience. I was very confident & relaxed after that. The team that worked on me had me laughing from the start. Even the SHOTS were not painful. Dr Shapiro ( dream team ) was the best person to work on my teeth!!! I wish my Dentist used some of the practices that were used on me that day. The next day my mouth was only sore for about 4 hrs. I wo... read more

Frequently asked questions about RCSA (Corporate)

How is RCSA (Corporate) rated?

RCSA (Corporate) has a 5 star rating with 2,827 reviews. 

When is RCSA (Corporate) open?

RCSA (Corporate) might be open. It requires an appointment.