Rinaldi Orthodontics- Corporate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rinaldi Orthodontics- Corporate

5.0
  • Dental
  • Mason, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Location details

Mason, OH, 45040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0268 reviews
5
206
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jesi Mueller North's profile image
Jesi Mueller North 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

My daughter Zoe got her appliance on today and they were so great and patient with her as most kids new to the world of orthodontics she was very nervous! But Dr. Mona and Mimi put her at ease and we’re so excellent with her! Thank you guys so much! 

Business response:

Jesi, here at Rinaldi Orthodontics our team is proud of the work we do and truly care about our patients. We are so happy you had a positive experience with us and we hope to see you soon on your next visit.  

Abby Mays's profile image
Abby Mays 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Rinaldi Orthodontics has been an excellent experience! Every single person we have been in contact with throughout my daughter’s treatment has been so kind, helpful and provided detailed information. The visits were always on schedule and handled in a timely manner. We highly recommend them! 

Donielle Talbert-Lewis's profile image
Donielle Talbert-Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Great informative staff, always transparent and answers question so you are not guessing. Very patient with children. Awesome place with awesome people. Child #1 spacer off next on to braces!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Donielle. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. 

Jenni Mason's profile image
Jenni Mason 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

We love Rinaldi Orthodontics! The Milford office treats us like family. We have had two kids go through braces without any hiccups and we are about to do a consult with our third. No surprises, quick appointments, and a great staff all around. 

Business response:

Thank you Jennifer, we appreciate your kind words!! 

Nick Miller's profile image
Nick Miller 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Great process from beginning to end. Very informative and an overall wonderful experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. 

Jessica Roberts Ruehlman's profile image
Jessica Roberts Ruehlman 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Rinaldi did an amazing job with my daughter’s orthodontia! Night and day! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you Jessica, we really appreciate your feedback. 

Greg Polak's profile image
Greg Polak 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My son just completed his braces experience with everyone at Rinaldi Orthodontics. His teeth are where they now need to be. I can’t speak highly enough of how nice and extremely professional everyone was. They all made my son’s experience as positive as possible. Thanks to everyone there for all the help we were provided. 

Business response:

Greg, here at Rinaldi Orthodontics our team is proud of the work we do and truly care about our patients. We are so happy you had a positive experience with us and we hope to see you soon on your next visit. 

Okuhle Bunhle's profile image
Okuhle Bunhle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin because I've found a Platform that i can trust for the first time in a while. Severally lost my funds on fake trading platforms, I must recommend Mrs. Hannah Jeff the best Account manager. Mrs. Hannah Jeff is truly one of a kind and will go above and beyond for her clients.. I made a profit of $19,500 with an investment of $1,500. She was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. You can reach her Email: hannahjeff401@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13023131147 

Kristina Brill's profile image
Kristina Brill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Rinaldi and staff are top notch. I am 33 and I just got my braces removed, I was nervous being an adult in braces but they all treated me fantastic and very welcoming. Staff all cares about everyone. I am so happy with my results. My daughter just got her braces removed after a little over 2 year treatment, we are so happy with her results! We both have pretty new smiles! I wouldn’t trust any other orthodontist offices. You aren’t just a patient here!Thank you everyone at the office! 

Business response:

It is amazing to hear such great feedback like this! We are thankful you chose Rinaldi Orthodontics for your orthodontic care. We look forward to your next visit. 

Frequently asked questions about Rinaldi Orthodontics- Corporate

How is Rinaldi Orthodontics- Corporate rated?

Rinaldi Orthodontics- Corporate has a 5 star rating with 268 reviews. 

When is Rinaldi Orthodontics- Corporate open?

Rinaldi Orthodontics- Corporate is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.