Rucker Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rucker Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Temecula, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOrthodontists

Voted Best Orthodontist in Temecula | Damon® Braces | Invisalign® | Orthodontist in Temecula. Dr. Rucker is known for his award winning smiles. http://vipstudio.ruckerorthodontics.com/ No Rapid Palatal Expanders | No Headgear | No Unnecessary Permanent Tooth Removal At Rucker Orthodontics, we know that Damon Braces and Invisalign mean more than straight teeth. We are known for our signature Rucker Smile, which is a full tooth smile with smile arc that follows the contours of the lower lip. Our smiles also display gum tissu... read more

Location details

31560 Rancho Pueblo Rd, Ste 201, Temecula, CA, 92592, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,513 reviews
5
1,387
4
11
3
3
2
0
1
0
112 reviews have no rating
steffyrae21@aol.com's profile image
steffyrae21@aol.com 
9 months ago

My 8 year old son was so nervous about getting braces. The whole team at Rucker Orthodontics made him feel comfortable. We left with a happy smiling kid. Thank you. We are excited to see the end result. 

Rasha N Jimmy Dahlan's profile image
Rasha N Jimmy Dahlan 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

My son came in for braces today. He was a nervous wreck and the staff made sure to make him feel comfortable every step of the way. Rosie was amazing and Dr. Rucker made it a smooth process! We will have our daughter come here for sure when she is ready! 

Leah Beligan Puno's profile image
Leah Beligan Puno 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Dr. Rucker is an amazing orthodontist. Dr. Rucker and his staff are very nice and accommodating. My two sons are patients of Dr. Rucker and I will definitely bring my two younger sons to Dr. Rucker when they need braces. 

Shayna Love's profile image
Shayna Love 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

My daughter just got her braces on and staff made her feel very comfortable! Great place! Highly recommend! 

Becky Lillig's profile image
Becky Lillig 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Just started Phase 2 with Dr. Rucker. He and his team are so kind and efficient! Can’t wait to see the results! 

Kelly Sydnor's profile image
Kelly Sydnor 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Rucker orthodontics was so welcoming and made us feel at home right away. They were very thorough and started her treatment same day which we appreciated! Couldn’t speak more highly of their office! 

Angela Loczi's profile image
Angela Loczi 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

My whole family has gotten treatments here and the staff is so kind and friendly. We all feel so comfortable while we’re here. Payment options are made easy and the brackets are attractive. I highly recommend Rucker ortho to anyone. 

Brittany Nachlinger's profile image
Brittany Nachlinger 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Great experience! Professional and very well run! 

Cynthia Aguilar's profile image
Cynthia Aguilar 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

We have one daughter who just finished her first phase and another who just got her braces put in today. We are extremely pleased with Dr. Rucker and all the staff. They are efficient, effective, positive and above all, great with kids 

Frequently asked questions about Rucker Orthodontics

How is Rucker Orthodontics rated?

Rucker Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,513 reviews. 

When is Rucker Orthodontics open?

Rucker Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.