Seabreeze Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Seabreeze Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Myrtle Beach, SC

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Our greatest goal is to give you the healthy, straight, beautiful smile you’ve always wanted. We understand that choosing to receive orthodontic care is a big decision, and we respect your reasons for wanting to improve the way you look and feel.Our practice will work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care is as rewarding as possible. Our practice utilizes the latest technology, and offers a variety of safe and gentle treatment options to give you the customized, individual care you deserve. 

Location details

107 Surgeons Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
Select a rating
KaraTina M.'s profile image
KaraTina M. 
10 months ago

My first time getting braces was really fun. The people who work here I really great and honestly sweet. I can’t wait to come back to get my braces on again. 

Taylor R.'s profile image
6 years ago

This place is great, from check in all the way to leaving with braces! Hope, the dental hygenist is awesome!! 

Lesley S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very efficient & super friendly staff! 

Suzzanne Greer J.'s profile image
Suzzanne Greer J. 
7 years ago

Awesome. My teeth look great! Staff members are very friendly. I feel very comfortable there. I have recommended Seabreeze Orthodontics to several people and will continue to do so. Love them! 

Maddi S.'s profile image
7 years ago

I like Sea Breeze orthodontist because it's such a friendly and "homey" environment. All the ladies who change my colors out are super nice, Dr. Juan is always happy and positive about having good teeth. 

Nicole's profile image
7 years ago

Everyone is so friendly and acts happy to see us when we go. The office is so new and clean. They are so efficient- we are in and out of there in no time!! 

Ana M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Ever since I met Dr. Juan and all the ladies that work there have been so friendly and grateful. I wasn't really confident of my smile, but now I've seen lots of changes with my braces and really liking the results. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants a beautiful smile 😁 

Jessica's profile image
7 years ago

Taking my daughter there is always a great experience. They are all very nice, they ask questions and answer any questions we have. The environment is very relaxing and we are always in and out of there very quickly. Definitely 5 stars! 

Marysol's profile image
7 years ago

The most friendly staff and they make you feel very comfortable and takes there time with the patient and making sure that all your questions are answered. Great job y'all!! 

Frequently asked questions about Seabreeze Orthodontics

How is Seabreeze Orthodontics rated?

Seabreeze Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Seabreeze Orthodontics open?

Seabreeze Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.