Seabreeze Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Seabreeze Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Our greatest goal is to give you the healthy, straight, beautiful smile you’ve always wanted. We understand that choosing to receive orthodontic care is a big decision, and we respect your reasons for wanting to improve the way you look and feel.Our practice will work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care is as rewarding as possible. Our practice utilizes the latest technology, and offers a variety of safe and gentle treatment options to give you the customized, individual care you deserve. 

Location details

107 Surgeons Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0911 reviews
5
871
4
9
3
2
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
KaraTina M.'s profile image
KaraTina M. 
6 months ago

My first time getting braces was really fun. The people who work here I really great and honestly sweet. I can’t wait to come back to get my braces on again. 

Jayy Pertell's profile image
Jayy Pertell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing place ! Nice and welcoming staff 

Darcy Lovell's profile image
Darcy Lovell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very accommodating and friendly both my kids love it here 

Fantasia Clemons's profile image
Fantasia Clemons 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Juan and all of his working staff are EXCELLENT ! They run a smooth ship there which keeps the patients at ease . I love love love them ! Everyone knows you by your face as soon as you walk in. 

Glenn Critelli's profile image
Glenn Critelli 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Juan and the whole staff at Seabreeze Orthodontics are excellent. They are all so friendly and nice, they take the time to explain everything. My daughter just loves her new braces. 

Michael Haynes's profile image
Michael Haynes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It does not matter if you are a doctor or work at a fast food restaurant. When you have a passion and care about what you are doing, everyone around you can see that level of dedication. About four years ago I did a Google search for orthodontist and found Seabreeze Orthodontics. I went through about a six-month teeth straightening process. About halfway through we ran into some unexpected problems. Those problems resulted in some additional time and equipment. However, the (original) quoted price stayed the same. Dr Fernand... read more

Dana Moore Eudy's profile image
Dana Moore Eudy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are always prepared for their appointments. Efficient and pleasant! Awesome work for their patients! 

Carina Obena's profile image
Carina Obena 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had my braces done and love them!! The dentists there are very friendly and I think that this is the best orthodontist in Myrtle Beach!!! 

Annette Johnson Lawrimore's profile image
Annette Johnson Lawrimore 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome caring, friendly staff and Doctor. Recommend them highly.... 

Frequently asked questions about Seabreeze Orthodontics

How is Seabreeze Orthodontics rated?

Seabreeze Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 911 reviews. 

When is Seabreeze Orthodontics open?

Seabreeze Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.