Smiles by Zee | Dentists in 1811 Peppertree Drive - Oldsmar FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Smiles by Zee

5.0
120 reviews
(Dentists)
 1811 Peppertree Drive, Oldsmar, FL 34677US

Write a review

(813) 448-6555

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Very professional service, I have been to many different dentists in Florida, and smiles by zee is the best by far. She is very good looking too. ;) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
I absolutely love the caring compassionate staff here. They are saving my smile. more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
Dr. Zee is amazing and so compassionate. I needed to have a tooth pulled which was causing extreme pain. Dr. Zee was willing to come in on a holiday to pull it. I can not express how thankful I am that she took the time to take care of me. Thank you Dr. Zee!! I will continue to come to your practice for all my dental needs. more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
more »
On Reviews Today, Aug 31, 2017
You and your staff are great. I will call back for my cleaning when I know my hours for nexk week. Thanks Maureen. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2017
She took a Saturday to do some work that because of my schedule, that i was unable to do during the week. She and Lee where great!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
Great Staff, Friendly, clean office and exactly what everyone should need :) more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 25, 2017
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
Z is awesome. Super professional. Always on time. She has an awesome personality too. Makes it fun. Highly recommend. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 22, 2017
Being a terrified patient walking in the door due to some factors in life in the past that I've had to deal with situation regarding Dental... I was like a scared little girl.. when I walked out of doctors office, I was smiling, happy, my fears where gone and 100% comfortable... Highly recommended... she took time to explain and to comfort me... 2 thumbs up!! more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
Dr. Zee is one of the best, and he has an excellent team.
I sincerely recommend everyone.
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 16, 2017
Kind and explained what was going to happen prior to exam more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 14, 2017
Dr. Zee is very thorough in her explanations, attentive, provide updates on treatments, very caring for her patient's well being, doing the right way, likes her patient involvements and satisfactions. The staffs are friendly and professional , office is nice and innovative. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 14, 2017
Very professional and friendly staffs . more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2017
I love going to Dr. Zee. The staff is so kind and welcoming. I got there early and was able to get right in a chair. Dr. Zee has a great chair side manner and is very positive. Who knew I could feel that good leaving a dental appointment. Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
I'm so happy, and lucky, to have found Dr. Zee. I've had a fear of dentists since childhood. Dr. Zee changed that, with compassionate, and expert care. She and her staff went out of their way to accommodate me, as a new patient, when I needed work done before surgery. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Zee. more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
I was made to feel at ease not embarrassed as I have been in the past. Exceptional staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 07, 2017
I did not feel ashamed or belittled by my problems. I have a terrible fear of dentists after many horrible experiences. I was made to fel comfortable and at ease. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 07, 2017
Dr. Zee gives caring, and expert care. She and her staff went out of their way to fit me in, when I was a new patient, and needed work done before surgery. This is the first time in my life that I no longer fear going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Zee. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2017
Dr Zee makes you feel very relaxed, gentle and easy to talk to. more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
Very nice, clean office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, Heather the office manager was professional and courteous. Dr Zee made me feel comfortable and at ease, and explained what needed to be done. Definitely would recommend this office to anyone. more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
Dr. Z is great! Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend! Found this office using google and I'm so glad I found them. more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We aim to provide comprehensive and caring dental service using state of the art technology in a friendly environment. Our objective is not only to restore patient's oral condition back to healthy state but also to inspire our patients to maintain a healthy oral environment. We commit to continuous learning to provide the preeminent care that our patients deserve. Dr. Zahida Iqbal (Dr. Zee) is a graduate of University of Pennsylvania, School of Dental Medicine. She has completed her one-year residency in General Dentistry. She has also completed an Externship at Albert Einstein Medical Center, Philadelphia and King's Hospital, London. She has had the privilege of working for Invisalign for almost two years as the Clinical Assistant Director in the production department, where her job was to supervise dental treatments...more »

Review summary

5  114
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
120 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :