Sophisticated Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sophisticated Smiles

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Flemington, NJ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Comprehensive dental care practice with a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. We strive to give you an ideal dental experience while addressing all your dental needs. 

Location details

85 Reaville Ave, Flemington, NJ, 08822, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.092 reviews
5
77
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steve Van Hise's profile image
Steve Van Hise 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Dr. Mark Szierer is number one when it comes to dental implants. His attention to detail in cosmetic denistry is second to none! The Staff (CJ) are so warm and welcoming. Dental Hygienist, Peg is so gental and caring. 

Abirra Nartel's profile image
Abirra Nartel 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Sophisticated Smiles was recommended to me by my friend's dentist at https://diamonddentalassociates.com/teeth-whitening/ when I decided to have a smile makeover. I was happy with the care given to me and the exceptional services from them. Highly recommended! 

Sue Schermerhorn's profile image
Sue Schermerhorn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love love love my dentist and everyone that works there! Dr. Mark is the best!! 

Steven Incontrera's profile image
Steven Incontrera 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The team at Compassionate Finance is so excited to be working with this great practice. 

Stephanie Lynn's profile image
Stephanie Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I can't thank the whole team enough for their patience, giving my son an amazing dentist experience! 😊 

Sue Roberts Bongiovanni's profile image
Sue Roberts Bongiovanni 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Never a problem!! Dr Mark always takes care of me and talking through everything he does always helps to keep me calm!! 

Matt Stiefel's profile image
Matt Stiefel 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I love the service and everything about them. But I have noticed that there r no cookies here anymore. I WANT THE COOKIES BACK, it was a nice gesture. 

Jamie Schottman's profile image
Jamie Schottman 
7 years ago

I have been going to this office for a couple of years, I think it's the best dentist in the area. Everyone makes you feel like you're at home, super friendly and they make the visit very comfortable. Dr.Mark does a great job on his work. Now we just need to bring back the yummy cookies! 

Halli Williams's profile image
Halli Williams 
7 years ago

I loved getting my teeth cleaned at my new dentist. Everyone is nice there 

Frequently asked questions about Sophisticated Smiles

How is Sophisticated Smiles rated?

Sophisticated Smiles has a 5 star rating with 92 reviews. 

When is Sophisticated Smiles open?

Sophisticated Smiles is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.