South Orange Dental Center | General Dentistry at 481 S Orange Ave - South Orange NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Orange Dental Center

5.0
140 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 481 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079US

Write a review

(973) 762-2660

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 03, 2017
First impressions are really important to me. The Staff was very pleasant and patient and sweet. The dentist was very personable and gentle. I can not wait to bring my husband and children. After all the ither terrible dentist I've had, this visit was A true blessing. more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2016
It was such a pleasurable experience for my 10 year old daughter! She had a loose tooth that was causing headaches. I called the office at 6 am and left a message. I received a call 8am sharp allowing us to come in immediately for an appointment. We were out of the office by 9am with a happy toothless daughter!!
Thank you for your excellent customer service and professionalism! I'm recommended all to bring their families to South Orange Dental Center!
Happily,
The Giddings family
more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
Dr. Rosemond & staff always make me feel comfortable. Going to the dentist may not be on anyone's list of fun things to do but between the TVs on the ceiling, comforting music & quick office visits, you can't go wrong. I highly recommend the entire practice for the whole family! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
My toddler had a great first experience at South Orange Dental Center. My son is 2 ½ years old and as rambunctious as can be. I was concerned he would not sit still long enough to have his cleaning and assessment done.
However, he was wonderful thanks to Dr. Strachan. She kept him engaged and calm using simple, fun instructions. In addition, she gave me some information and tips as to how to care for my son’s teeth. We were in and out with little wait time.
I highly recommend Dr. Strachan if you need a pediatric dentist. Thank you Dr. Strachan!
more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
The service, professionalism, courtesy, knowledgeability are first rate. I can't recommend these folks too highly. Best dentists I've yet had. more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
What a wonderful experience! The level of service and knowledge of the staff and practioners at South Orange Dental Center is impressive. The office space is professional yet warm and friendly and appeals to both children and adults. I took my 15 month old for a visit and Dr. Strachan was able to quickly assess and provide a clear explanation and solution all while keeping my toddler comfortable and smiling. I was so impressed that my entire family will now be here for our dental care. I strongly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2018
more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 04, 2017
Highly recommend Dr Rosemond and Dr Strachan. Love the new facility!
Everyone makes you feel at ease and you know you are receiving the best care.
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Everything was clean and the whole staff was professional, kind, and helpful. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Friendly Staff! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Amazing front desk staff especially Vanessa who's very helpful. Very professional and gentle and the staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean . more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Professional and friendly staff! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
481 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Call now and find a trusted dentist near you.more »

Review summary

5  136
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
140 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :