South Orange Dental Center | General Dentistry in 481 S Orange Ave - South Orange NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Orange Dental Center

5.0
104 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 481 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079US

Write a review

(973) 762-2660

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
My kids (5&2) see Dr. Strachan and she is absolutely amazing. The renovated spaces are kid friendly with games and toys that keep them entertained! Dr. Strachan and her staff are great with the children! Our appointments are always timely - even though I wouldn't mind waiting with such great care! My kids look forward to their appointments and are happy to be part of the 'No cavities club.' Thank you for the wonderful care! more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
Got a terrific cleaning today at SODC and made it out with time to get lunch..Great office! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
My previous dentist retired and he referred his patients to Dr. Rosemond. After my first visit today I felt like I had spent a day at the spa. Dr. Rosemond and staff are absolutely the best! The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Simonette was incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. I have a new outlook on how to maintain a healthy mouth. The high tech equipment allowed me to see every single tooth on the monitor. I was also able to watch television while my mouth was being worked on. I can't say enough about Dr. Rosemond and the staff at the South Orange Dental Center. I have definitely found my new dental home. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
SODC is the best!! I had my braces removed one week ago now and went in for a follow-up cleaning. As always the service was first rate. The staff is friendly, prompt, and attentive and I usually come away with a new series to watch on Netflix. This is more than a dental office it's like family. Highly recommended. No, they aren't paying me to say this . more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
SODC is the best!! I had my braces removed one week ago now and went in for a follow-up cleaning. As always the service was first rate. The staff is friendly, prompt, and attentive and I usually come away with a new series to watch on Netflix. This is more than a dental office it's like family. Highly recommended. No, they aren't paying me to say this 😁. more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
This office has very knowledgeable staff and my visit today was the first time I have ever been this pleased with the service I received from a dentist. The Hygienist was excellent...she explained everything in terminology that was understood. The Doctor was very professional and through. I like his approach in providing options as apposed to just extracting. I will recommend this office without hesitation! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 26, 2017
It was a pleasure meeting with you and your team and I will take care of it is a great day Luv u see you soon God bless you all. more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Excellent service! I have been going to the South Orange Dental Center since 2005. They ALWAYS provide superior dental care, and the staff is extremely professional and courteous.
Karen Beasley
more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
I was seen promptly and received courteous, friendly and thorough service. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
All the staff are very efficient and friendly. They are excellent professionals and really listen and respond to your concerns. more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
Best f'ng dentist ever!!! Knowledgeable, personable and attentive. I wish I had gone sooner. more »
4on Google, Jun 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
Dr Rosemond is the best. With a wonderful staff, atmosphere service and experience is top notch. Dr Rosemond and his staff makes you feel like your somebody and there work definitely does as well. Highly recommended more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
Very professional wonderful staff will recommend to all my family and friends 👍 more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
Professional, courtesy friendly atmosphere with qualified staff personal willing and able to assist you with all your dental care. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
I am a new patient and I love it. The Doctor is gentle and very informative. The staff is friendly. Wait time is not too long about 5-10 minutes. Need a dentist here is the place more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
Great Staff, The Doctors are EXCELLENT and really helped my teeth significantly when i was really on the edge of thinking there was no hope! Thank You SO Much and I will recommend you to EVERYONE!!! Happy with My Smile again!!!! Thank You Dr, Rosemond for going the extra mile for me!! more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
Great customer service and great staff more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
I arrived prepared not to like the idea of a new dentist. The experience was so much better than expected. I was greeted warmly by the front desk and the rest of the staff made me lose my attitude. I would like to thank everyone in that office for being nicer to me than I desetved. I look forward to becoming a better patient. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
Extremely satisfied with the service provided. Painless anesthetic injection, good bed side manner from dentist, friendly staff and "cap tooth and go" in 2 hours. I would recommend this practice to anyone. more »
4on Reviews Today, Apr 21, 2017
Katherine, was a fantastic hygienists. She was very easy going and easy to talk to as she worked on my mouth. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
I had a wonderful experience considering it was a trip to the dentist! But everything went smoothly and I was made to feel comfortable. I still have a few more visits to go but so far I have seen some improvements. more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Call now and find a trusted dentist near you.more »

Review summary

5  100
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
104 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :