South Orange Dental Center | General Dentistry at 481 S Orange Ave - South Orange NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Orange Dental Center

5.0
128 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 481 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079US

Write a review

(973) 762-2660

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Everything was clean and the whole staff was professional, kind, and helpful. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Friendly Staff! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Amazing front desk staff especially Vanessa who's very helpful. Very professional and gentle and the staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean . more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Professional and friendly staff! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
The staff is friendly and great. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
Extremely professional and familial atmosphere. I am confident in the painless and attentive experience offered by both Dr. Rosemond and Dr. Strachan. They both explain every diagnosis, procedure and goal thoroughly. The office is beautiful. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Not to mention, my children LOVE going to the dentist now! more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Very friendly staff that was very receptive to my questions and very honest in their response. Me and both of my kids go to the S. Orange Dental Center. I'm working on my wife because she thinks they're going to be too honest and pull out all of her teeth. The service was very quality, office was brilliant and clean. more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
I love this dentist. I've been coming here for 6 years and I've always had an amazing experience. more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2017
Very gentle and thorough with dental procedures would highly recommend SO DENTAL CENTER!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
First visit, very clean, very nice staff, very good with my baby daughter, very thorough and informative. more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
Professional, Quick, Modern Facility, & Prompt! My kids love going to the dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
My kids (5&2) see Dr. Strachan and she is absolutely amazing. The renovated spaces are kid friendly with games and toys that keep them entertained! Dr. Strachan and her staff are great with the children! Our appointments are always timely - even though I wouldn't mind waiting with such great care! My kids look forward to their appointments and are happy to be part of the 'No cavities club.' Thank you for the wonderful care! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
481 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Call now and find a trusted dentist near you.more »

Review summary

5  124
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
128 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :