Straight Finish Orthodontics | Orthodontists at 70 Bowery, Ste 302 - New York NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Straight Finish Orthodontics

129 reviews
 70 Bowery, Ste 302, New York, NY 10013US

Write a review

(347) 329-1107

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Nov 15, 2017
My experiences with Dr. Fung have always been wonderful. She explains everything in great detail and is very attentive to my needs. With my Invisalign trays, she makes sure each tooth adheres to the previous trays before giving me my new sets. She really monitors my progress instead of just giving me all the trays. The staff who work there are also very friendly and nice. They always greet me every time I go and I feel very welcomed. The wait time was also short. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for such kind words. We look forward to giving you the best smile!
5on Reviews Today, Oct 22, 2017
Dr. Fung is very professional. Our experience here overall is excellent. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
Dr Fung and the whole crew are kind, patient,and professional. It is truly a pleasure have Dr Fung as my son's orthodontist. Without a doubt, my daughter will be seeing DR Fung in a few years as well . Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Many thanks for your kind feedback! We are so happy you choose us to be part of your son's smile journey. Looking forward to be part of your daughter's journey as well!!😊
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
Straight Finish Orthodontics is amazing. Office is modern and clean. Dr. Fung is always attentive and explain to me thoroughly on my situation. Everybody in the office are extremely nice and always put up smiles on their faces. I feel very comfortable with Straight Finish!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for such kind words. We are happy to be your Orthodontic care team 😊
5on Reviews Today, Jul 11, 2017
Dr FUNG is very knowledgeable and explains procedures so you can understand thoroughly. The staff is wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and also answer any questions you may have. If they don't know they will find out in a timely manner. Haven't completed my treatment yet but very happy with results so far. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 30, 2017
I thought that Dr Fung did a really great job. Dr Fung and the women at the front desk are very friendly and professional. I am happy with my results and I was able to remove my braces earlier than expected. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
I love Dr. Fung. She tells you what needs to happen and gets it done. Service at Straight Finish is always fast and with a smile. The staff are all very welcoming and friendly and make you comfortable while you're there. I highly recommend Straight Finish for your Orthodontic needs. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2016
Could not have asked for any better service. The staff members were astonishing. No surprises other than satisfactory. Even got these braces off before the two-year expected period! Highly recommended!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 18, 2016
The reception, experience and result were great. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2016
Very clean and organized! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2016
I didn't think it was scary when you guys check my braces and do the check up it's because I trusted you. In fact, I like coming here to do my check up more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 02, 2016
Amazing results. Great reception and environment. Overall, very good. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2016
The environment is really welcoming and I am very happy with the outcome of my teeth after having braces for the last 2-3 years. I highly recommend this Orthodontist! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2016
Staff are friendly. My daughter is progressing well, her teeth is looking great. Thank you Dr.Fung for the outstanding work. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
Takes only a few minute and their really good. Straight forward, fast and can be done in a few minutes more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
My experience her are great. The place is nice and the staffs and polite to me. There were always movies on for us to watch. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 27, 2016
The staff is always so incredibly welcoming and they seem to genuinely enjoy doing their work! You're always greeted with a smile and scheduling is very flexible! Totally recommend it!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 16, 2016
Staffs are very polite and always with smiles. Dr.Fung also did great job. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 05, 2016
I've been Dr.Fung's patient for 4 years now and I can say she is the best at what she does. She gave me hope when it came to fixing my underbite and giving me the perfect smile. The staff is super friendly and welcoming as well. Highly recommended. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 28, 2016
My experience here was very good. There are always movies for me to watch and it is very clean and well organized here. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 04, 2016
great stuff! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2016
Straight finish orthodontic is amazing. The staffs there are really nice and welcoming. The place is nice and clean, also while you're getting your braces done there are movies for you to enjoy. more »
Page 1 of 2


70 Bowery, Ste 302, New York, NY 10013
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm


At Dr. Shauna Fung’s orthodontic practice, Straight Finish, we have been providing exemplary, gentle orthodontic care to patients in Chinatown since 2007. Dr. Fung and our staffof caring, enthusiastic orthodontic providers believe in offering the latest, proven orthodontic treatments to children, adolescents, and adults, in a comfortable atmosphere. We encourage open communication and are always available to answer questions, explain treatments, and discuss orthodontic options.more »

Review summary

5  125
4  4
129 reviews

Request appointment

Time :