Straight Finish Orthodontics | Orthodontists in 70 Bowery, Ste 302 - New York NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Straight Finish Orthodontics

5.0
121 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 70 Bowery, Ste 302, New York, NY 10013US

Write a review

(347) 329-1107

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Dr Fung and her staff are pretty great. 10/10 would go again. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
Dr Fung and the whole crew are kind, patient,and professional. It is truly a pleasure have Dr Fung as my son's orthodontist. Without a doubt, my daughter will be seeing DR Fung in a few years as well . Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Many thanks for your kind feedback! We are so happy you choose us to be part of your son's smile journey. Looking forward to be part of your daughter's journey as well!!😊
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
Receptionists and dental assistants are always very welcoming, friendly and professional, they know what they are doing and treat patients with respect! Dr. Fung is exceptional!!!! Seriously she is the best, professional, super nice, patient and knowledgeable! I love her! The office is nice and clean, very comfortable everytime I visit tge office. more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
Very kind and professional. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
I highly recommend this place! The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
Straight Finish Orthodontics is amazing. Office is modern and clean. Dr. Fung is always attentive and explain to me thoroughly on my situation. Everybody in the office are extremely nice and always put up smiles on their faces. I feel very comfortable with Straight Finish!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for such kind words. We are happy to be your Orthodontic care team 😊
5on Reviews Today, Jul 11, 2017
Dr FUNG is very knowledgeable and explains procedures so you can understand thoroughly. The staff is wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and also answer any questions you may have. If they don't know they will find out in a timely manner. Haven't completed my treatment yet but very happy with results so far. more »
5on Google, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
The staffs are nice. Good service!~ more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
The staffs are nice. Good service! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 30, 2017
I thought that Dr Fung did a really great job. Dr Fung and the women at the front desk are very friendly and professional. I am happy with my results and I was able to remove my braces earlier than expected. more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
I've been coming here for 2 years. The people there are all friendly and welcoming :) and they work on your braces quick and efficiently! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
I love Dr. Fung. She tells you what needs to happen and gets it done. Service at Straight Finish is always fast and with a smile. The staff are all very welcoming and friendly and make you comfortable while you're there. I highly recommend Straight Finish for your Orthodontic needs. more »
4on Google, Jan 05, 2017
Very clean and friendly. I love that they're always playing great movies and they have games to play as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Sometimes the place can get very crowded and the wait can be long but I definitely recommend this place! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
I highly recommend this place! I have been coming here for a year or so and I haven't regretted it at all. Everyone is super friendly and down to earth! It's also fun that they play movies in the waiting room and also when you're seeing Shauna (the orthodontist). This place is different from other places and you're never bored when you're waiting to see the orthodontist :) more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2016
Dr Fung and staff are extremely helpful and professional. I needed to straighten out my teeth again due to the fact that I haven't been wearing my retainers in the past and decided to do it again. The Invisalign process was a breeze and dr and staff went thru everything with me prior to the process to make sure I am well informed of what to expect. I am already on the 4th one and so far so good! Always feel at ease coming here. Def recommend more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
Friendly and awesome people ~ highly recommend more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2016
The staffs here are really nice and welcoming. Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2016
Could not have asked for any better service. The staff members were astonishing. No surprises other than satisfactory. Even got these braces off before the two-year expected period! Highly recommended!! more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2016
The people here are rlly nice and they make an effort to get to know u. Dr. Fung is a great ortho and she has made my braces experience painless and I can't wait to get my braces off. more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
That staff is great always smiling and very friendly. They attend you fast and you aren't so bored while waiting there's lot of entertainment options such as the video game console. This is a welcoming and awesome place to get your braces put more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
70 Bowery, Ste 302, New York, NY 10013
Orthodontists
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
At Dr. Shauna Fung’s orthodontic practice, Straight Finish, we have been providing exemplary, gentle orthodontic care to patients in Chinatown since 2007. Dr. Fung and our staffof caring, enthusiastic orthodontic providers believe in offering the latest, proven orthodontic treatments to children, adolescents, and adults, in a comfortable atmosphere. We encourage open communication and are always available to answer questions, explain treatments, and discuss orthodontic options.more »

Review summary

5  116
4  5
3  
2  
1  
5.0
121 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :