Synergy Home's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Synergy Home

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Highland Village, TX

About this business

Consumer Services

Location details

1800 Highland Shores Blvd, Suite 150, Highland Village, TX, 75077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.098 reviews
Select a rating
Jose C's profile image
Jose C 
2 months ago

Very courteous, professional and friendly people. No high pressure sales. Explained in detail about the cost and benefits. My home attic was insulated and sealed in Oct 2022. I am happy about that decision. My electric bill is low now as my air conditioner is running much less time than before to cool my house. 

Business response:

Thank you , we love hearing these type of stories from our customers. Please let us know if we can help in any way . 

Edie C's profile image
Edie C 
7 months ago

I am thrilled about my purchase of insulation in my attic. The insulation was fast and easy ,,they left my home clean after installing. My energy bill went down by 33%,,month after month. I had one room in my house that was always to hot or to cold but after energy blanket applied,,,the problem is solved. This is a purchase I do not regret,,,in fact money well spend. Everyone that I encountered from this company has been very positive and professional. ************************* was my last contact from Synergy Home,,and she ... read more

Bob W's profile image
Bob W 
a year ago

Thank you Synergy for our crawlspace encapsulation. Today **** and ******* finished the project and installed the crawlspace door and cleaned our brick. They did a wonderful job!! We can already feel the difference in our home! We will definitely be using Synergy Homes for all of our HVAC and Energy needs!! Thank you! ***** 

Bob W's profile image
Bob W 
a year ago

Thank you Synergy for our crawlspace encapsulation. Today Greg and Cameron finished the project and installed the crawlspace door and cleaned our brick. They did a wonderful job!! We can already feel the difference in our home! We will definitely be using Synergy Homes for all of our HVAC and Energy needs!! Thank you! ***** 

Chester P.'s profile image
Chester P. 
a year ago

We got products from Jared and Amanda 3 different times. We are very satisfied with our service and products. We would recommend there products to everyone. Amanda and Jared are very personable and definitely care and love there customers. 

Ron H.'s profile image
Ron H. 
2 years ago

Excellent program; very informative about possibilities of utility comfort sets. Thank you so very much. 

Tracy O's profile image
Tracy O 
2 years ago

Jarred and Amanda were awesome, thry did a complete inspection of our attic and showed us our options and explained everyting to us. Installers were here the next day, we have the attic sealed the fans installed and water heater wrapped. We were very impressed and feel like we made life long friends. 

Business response:

Thanks you for the review. We lobe hearing the positive feedback on our products, team and services. Feel free to reach out to us at any time. Have a great day. 

Joan P.'s profile image
Joan P. 
2 years ago

Synergy is a great company. Their representative Jared D***** is an honest and caring man. He answers all questions and is respectful to all that attend his presentation. The company stands behind their product 100%. I highly recommend them. 

Keith B.'s profile image
Keith B. 
2 years ago

Very courteous and professional. Also, very friendly. There were no high pressure sales. 

Business response:

Thank you very much. We love hearing of great customer experiences. 

Frequently asked questions about Synergy Home

How is Synergy Home rated?

Synergy Home has a 5 star rating with 98 reviews. 

When is Synergy Home open?

Synergy Home is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.