The Dental Anesthesia Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Dental Anesthesia Center

4.9
  • Dental
  • Clayton, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dental Care Provided: General Anesthesia Dentistry Sedation Dentistry Special Needs Dentistry Implants Implant Dentures All-on-4 ® Implant Denture Dentures Partials Tooth Colored Fillings Natural Looking Crowns and Bridges Sealants Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Teeth Whitening Invisalign® Braces Night-guards Mouth-guards Sleep Apnea Oral Appliance (Snore Guards) Comfortable Root Canal Therapy Extractions Hygiene Services Preventive Education Continuing Care (Exam, X-Rays, and Cleanings) Scaling and Root Planing (Deep Cl... read more

Location details

950 Francis Pl, Ste 305, Clayton, MO, 63105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9116 reviews
5
103
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maryanne Dersch's profile image
Maryanne Dersch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have severe dental phobia and needed a lot of work. The staff was exceedingly patient and kind. I was terrified having never had general anesthesia before and they were kind and supportive. If you fear dental work and need it, go in for a consultation 

Vicky Pearl's profile image
Vicky Pearl 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Daugherty is fantastic! I had a buildup & crown done this morning and didn’t even feel a pinch when she numbed me! Taylor did a great job assisting! Dr. Daugherty has numbed my upper front area for crowns and I didn’t feel a thing - that’s a sensitive area. She does great work! The entire team is warm, welcoming and professional! I dread dental work but enjoy coming here! 

Whitney Mackley's profile image
Whitney Mackley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My 3 year old recently had to have dental work done and this office was fantastic! Dr. Hoffmann explained everything throughly and the assistants made sure this nervous momma was comfortable as well. They even called the next day to check on him! Everything went smoothly and perfectly. His teeth look awesome and better than I expected! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone! 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear of your fantastic experience. Thank you for sharing! 

Hannah Constable's profile image
Hannah Constable 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was referred to The Dental Anesthesia center and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I had to have some fairly extensive work done to re-do bad jobs done by previous dentists and also have a root canal. I was asleep for 3 hours and woke up to such beautiful teeth I couldn’t believe they were mine! I have had bad experiences with dentists and have been scared of them for my whole life but because of Dr. Hoffmann and his AMAZING team I will feel safe every time I walk back in and know I am in the best hands. 

Lucy Gladstone's profile image
Lucy Gladstone 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We had a wonderful experience with the team at The Dental Anesthesia Center. They were patient with my orally defensive son and his nervous mama. They explained everything thoroughly and it went very smoothly! 

Kati Pape Ross's profile image
Kati Pape Ross 
5 years ago

This place is incredible! The staff is great with my 8 year old son with autism. He's had some pretty major dental issues and I wouldn't take him anywhere else. They are great with nervous kids AND parents. They go above and beyond for their patients. 

Victoria Lee Davis's profile image
Victoria Lee Davis 
5 years ago

I have a 4 year old son with autism. He also has mouth sensory issues and it’s hard to get into his mouth. I am so glad I came here this office was so understanding and made me feel comfortable about the procedure. 

Sarah White's profile image
Sarah White 
5 years ago
Ashley Yglesia's profile image
Ashley Yglesia 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about The Dental Anesthesia Center

How is The Dental Anesthesia Center rated?

The Dental Anesthesia Center has a 4.9 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is The Dental Anesthesia Center open?

The Dental Anesthesia Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.