The Dentists at Orenco Station | Dentists at 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy - Hillsboro OR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Dentists at Orenco Station

5.0
159 reviews
(Dentists)
 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124US

Write a review

(503) 640-4262

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2017
Terrific experience! more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2017
I have learned more about proper dental hygiene in the last 3 years since I've been a patient of the Dentists of Orenco Station than in the previous 67. I'm losing my fear of novocaine injections due to Dr. Brandon's gentle touch. I rarely even feel as much as a prick. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I'm so glad I have found this group of people. It almost makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
This is the first dentist I've been to that has made me feel very comfortable. All of the staff was friendly and welcoming. I am terrified of going to the dentist and have had a ton of bad experiences. I am truly excited to have a dentist I can go to and trust without being afraid. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, beautiful office, and the dentist was very thorough and friendly! They explained all their recommendations very well and were great at making me feel comfortable while I was in the chair. I'm very happy to have found this dentist! more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
All of my experiences here have been great! Friendly, professional service that has really improved my overall dental health. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Excellent front desk staff (friendly and professional). Dr. Melinda very through and gentle. I recommend. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
I am new to town and feel quite lucky to have found this dental office. The dentists and staff are very friendly yet professional. We will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
Really great office. The staff are superb and Dr. Brandon is top notch. Would definitely recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
The Dentists at Orenco Station is one of the best office to have your teeth worked on in my opinion, recommend them to anyone living in the area. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Dr. Brandon is the coolest! I have had a ton of work done here over the years and have never had a bad experience. He takes the time explain everything, and makes sure to answer any questions.
T
he Techs and the Admin Staff are all super friendly and professional and always make me feel welcome and well cared for.
Customer for life!
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Quick appointment, friendly service, good work. So far, virtually pain free
And a pleasant experience. Recommended.
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
I would definitely recommend Dentists at Orenco Station. Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. At my most recent visit, Jen was great! Very cheerful, positive and thorough. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Went in as a new patient for a routine cleaning, had my initial exam and found out I had to do some unexpected follow up work. Everyone was very nice and accommodating and made sure I understood what needed to be done. I'm very happy with how my first visit turned out and I'm grateful to have found my new dentist office! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
The office environment is professional and welcoming. All of the staff are friendly, courteous, and helpful. I never wait long to be seen, and I am always well informed of all procedures as they happen, with no surprises. I appreciate having the conversations with the doctor and hygienists to recognize what is going well with my home care, as well as suggestions for improvement. I highly recommend the Dentists at Orenco Station. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
First visit... great to be established here!
Friendly, informed medical staff, and Dr. Kearbey is incredibly attentive to dental care, especially in building a patient relationship.
Update
d equipment and a very comfortable waiting room. The office is open, airy, but each examination is still private. I didn't feel stuffed in a tight space with a bunch of other patients all in a row, as I've experienced with other offices.
Recommend to the max!
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Friendly, professional, and all around wonderful staff! Best dentist I've ever had! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Brandon Kearbey and Dr. Malinda Kearbey are a husband-and-wife team who understand the special needs and expectations of families and professionals. With their team of friendly professionals, they are proud to serve patients from Hillsboro and all surrounding communities, including Forest Grove, Beaverton, Cornelius, and Rock Creek.

The entire team at The Dentists at Orenco Station wants to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They have a beautiful, state-of-the-art office designed to make your visit comfortable and relaxing. They also use the latest in dental technology, offered side-by-side with modern amenities and courteous service. Expect excellence from the moment you first walk in.
more »

Review summary

5  157
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
159 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :