The Dentists at Orenco Station | Dentists at 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy - Hillsboro OR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

The Dentists at Orenco Station

5.0
202 reviews
Dentists
 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(503) 640-4262

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
202 reviews
5200
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 130 reviews5.0
  • 49 reviews5.0
  • 23 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2018
Great chair side manner and super friendly staff. Oh yeah great equipment and dental knowledge. I like how they get to know you and willing to work with you regarding your dental health. Thank you more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
My husband and I have been using them since 2014 and have always had a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2018
Courteous, friendly and good at their craft. Excellent dental practice more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
I am not a lover of going to the dentist, but everyone here is truly really great. At my first appointment, I had high blood pressure because I was so nervous, but the last two appointments I have gone in very calm because if the great care they provide. Darcy did my deep cleaning, and she is the only person to shoot my mouth with novacane without any pain at all. �� more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 08, 2018
The Best Experience, glad to have found this amazing office. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
Dr. Brandon Kearbey and staff are awesome. Highly recommended!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
The Dentists at Orenco Station is one of the best office to have your teeth worked on in my opinion, recommend them to anyone living in the area. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Dr. Brandon is the coolest! I have had a ton of work done here over the years and have never had a bad experience. He takes the time explain everything, and makes sure to answer any questions.
T
he Techs and the Admin Staff are all super friendly and professional and always make me feel welcome and well cared for.
Customer for life!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
The office environment is professional and welcoming. All of the staff are friendly, courteous, and helpful. I never wait long to be seen, and I am always well informed of all procedures as they happen, with no surprises. I appreciate having the conversations with the doctor and hygienists to recognize what is going well with my home care, as well as suggestions for improvement. I highly recommend the Dentists at Orenco Station. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
First visit... great to be established here!
Friendly, informed medical staff, and Dr. Kearbey is incredibly attentive to dental care, especially in building a patient relationship.
Update
d equipment and a very comfortable waiting room. The office is open, airy, but each examination is still private. I didn't feel stuffed in a tight space with a bunch of other patients all in a row, as I've experienced with other offices.
Recommend to the max!
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
Spent years trying to find a good entrust in the Beaverton / Hillsboro area. Finally found exactly what we were looking for. Whole family is now going to Dentists at Orenco! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful office, kind staff and the doctors are amazing! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 30, 2017
Great place, great people. Highly recommend. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 14, 2017
Very thorough, great professionals more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 07, 2017
Very happy with the experience. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable, my appt was on time but never felt rushed. I enjoy the Dr and the hygienist both were thorough and gentle the entire time. I'll be bringing in my fiance as a new patient now as well. Thank you. more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
130 reviews
5128
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Brandon Kearbey and Dr. Malinda Kearbey are a husband-and-wife team who understand the special needs and expectations of families and professionals. With their team of friendly professionals, they are proud to serve patients from Hillsboro and all surrounding communities, including Forest Grove, Beaverton, Cornelius, and Rock Creek.

The entire team at The Dentists at Orenco Station wants to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They have a beautiful, state-of-the-art office designed to make your visit comfortable and relaxing. They also use the latest in dental technology, offered side-by-side with modern amenities and courteous service. Expect excellence from the moment you first walk in.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :