The Dentists at Orenco Station | Dentists in 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy - Hillsboro OR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Dentists at Orenco Station

5.0
152 reviews
(Dentists)
 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124US

Write a review

(503) 640-4262

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
All of my experiences here have been great! Friendly, professional service that has really improved my overall dental health. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Excellent front desk staff (friendly and professional). Dr. Melinda very through and gentle. I recommend. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
I am new to town and feel quite lucky to have found this dental office. The dentists and staff are very friendly yet professional. We will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
Really great office. The staff are superb and Dr. Brandon is top notch. Would definitely recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
The Dentists at Orenco Station is one of the best office to have your teeth worked on in my opinion, recommend them to anyone living in the area. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Dr. Brandon is the coolest! I have had a ton of work done here over the years and have never had a bad experience. He takes the time explain everything, and makes sure to answer any questions.
T
he Techs and the Admin Staff are all super friendly and professional and always make me feel welcome and well cared for.
Customer for life!
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Quick appointment, friendly service, good work. So far, virtually pain free
And a pleasant experience. Recommended.
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
I would definitely recommend Dentists at Orenco Station. Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. At my most recent visit, Jen was great! Very cheerful, positive and thorough. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Went in as a new patient for a routine cleaning, had my initial exam and found out I had to do some unexpected follow up work. Everyone was very nice and accommodating and made sure I understood what needed to be done. I'm very happy with how my first visit turned out and I'm grateful to have found my new dentist office! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
The office environment is professional and welcoming. All of the staff are friendly, courteous, and helpful. I never wait long to be seen, and I am always well informed of all procedures as they happen, with no surprises. I appreciate having the conversations with the doctor and hygienists to recognize what is going well with my home care, as well as suggestions for improvement. I highly recommend the Dentists at Orenco Station. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
First visit... great to be established here!
Friendly, informed medical staff, and Dr. Kearbey is incredibly attentive to dental care, especially in building a patient relationship.
Update
d equipment and a very comfortable waiting room. The office is open, airy, but each examination is still private. I didn't feel stuffed in a tight space with a bunch of other patients all in a row, as I've experienced with other offices.
Recommend to the max!
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Friendly, professional, and all around wonderful staff! Best dentist I've ever had! more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
I’ve been going here for years now, always good service and friendly people. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Very professional and friendly team. Their facility is very state of the art and great consultation. Will definitely recommend! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Needed an emergency dentist after moving to the area. The team here provided immediate care and explained everything clearly. The dentists obviously put effort into creating a relaxing environment and the staff are pleasant and professional. I enjoyed my unexpected introduction to the practice enough that I've made it my new dental care home. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
Spent years trying to find a good entrust in the Beaverton / Hillsboro area. Finally found exactly what we were looking for. Whole family is now going to Dentists at Orenco! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Brandon Kearbey and Dr. Malinda Kearbey are a husband-and-wife team who understand the special needs and expectations of families and professionals. With their team of friendly professionals, they are proud to serve patients from Hillsboro and all surrounding communities, including Forest Grove, Beaverton, Cornelius, and Rock Creek.

The entire team at The Dentists at Orenco Station wants to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They have a beautiful, state-of-the-art office designed to make your visit comfortable and relaxing. They also use the latest in dental technology, offered side-by-side with modern amenities and courteous service. Expect excellence from the moment you first walk in.
more »

Review summary

5  150
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
152 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :