The Dentists at Orenco Station | Dentists in 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy  Suite 300 - Hillsboro OR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Dentists at Orenco Station

5.0
122 reviews
(Dentists)
 1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(503) 640-4262

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Jun 14, 2017
Very thorough, great professionals more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 07, 2017
Very happy with the experience. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable, my appt was on time but never felt rushed. I enjoy the Dr and the hygienist both were thorough and gentle the entire time. I'll be bringing in my fiance as a new patient now as well. Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
I have been a long time patient and have enjoyed the super friendly staff. The commitment to their patients is stellar. I was getting a crown installed when over the weekend the temporary crown came off. So I called the office and left a message of the situation. Got a call back despite the office being closed Dr. Brandon asked me to come in and he would correct the issue. He postponed his trip to the coast for a couple hours opened the office! Who does that now a days? I can honestly say I love going to the dentists!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
(Translated by Google) Dr. Kilby is awesome!
(Original) Dr. Kearby is awesome!
more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Dr. Kearby is awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2017
Great people to work with, I appreciate their gentle caring way of fixing and maintaining my teeth. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2017
They were friendly and professional. We switched over our family of 6 and were able to schedule appointments for all of us with no problems at all. The front desk is very efficient and organized. The Dental staff was great at communicating with us as patients as well as educating us. It was obvious that the staff was highly trained and invested in the care of their patients. I would highly recommend The Dentists at Orenco if you are looking for a great family dentist! more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
My family has received dental care here for years. We have had only positive experiences. My kids Have been transitioned over to their new children's clinic in the same building, and they raved about the TVs in the ceiling :) The care is fantastic, the waiting areas are beautiful, and the business is very organized and well run. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 09, 2017
Very attentive staff. Made sure I was comfortable throughout. Excellent dental experience more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Super nice and clean office with an even nicer staff. It had been a while since I went to the dentist after a rough experience when I moved to Portland. The Dentists at Orenco Station were awesome and took great care of me and my teeth. Will be back and referring everyone I know looking for a dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2017
Very professional, friendly & prompt. Cared about my discomfort, even when it was not there. more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2017
Love The Dentists at Orenco Station. Great people who always make you feel comfortable. I recommend them to all my friends and family. more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
Very professional, friendly & prompt. Cared about my discomfort, even when it was not there. more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
Love The Dentists at Orenco Station. Great people who always make you feel comfortable. I recommend them to all my friends and family. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
1322 NE Orenco Station Pkwy Suite 300, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Dentists
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dr. Brandon Kearbey and Dr. Malinda Kearbey are a husband-and-wife team who understand the special needs and expectations of families and professionals. With their team of friendly professionals, they are proud to serve patients from Hillsboro and all surrounding communities, including Forest Grove, Beaverton, Cornelius, and Rock Creek.

The entire team at The Dentists at Orenco Station wants to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They have a beautiful, state-of-the-art office designed to make your visit comfortable and relaxing. They also use the latest in dental technology, offered side-by-side with modern amenities and courteous service. Expect excellence from the moment you first walk in.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  120
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
122 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :