The Kids' Dentist (Crawfordsville IN)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Kids' Dentist (Crawfordsville IN)

5.0
  • Dental
  • Crawfordsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Specialist for Infants, Sedation, Retainers, Laughing Gas, Laser, Fillings, Children & Teens, Check-Ups, Brace's 

Location details

108 N Oak St, Crawfordsville, IN, 47933, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0386 reviews
5
287
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
90 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
E Olmy Olmstead's profile image
E Olmy Olmstead 
2 months ago

I am VERY thrilled with the level of care and kindness that this staff has shown our family for years. My daughter loves going to the dentist HERE because of their positive reinforcement and care shown towards her. We highly recommend. Thank you! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dedication that builds trust, reflects hope and honesty, that places the children/child's wellbeing and needs as top priority. We are blessed to have Dr. Winn and Staff as our go to (even when I am adamant about paperwork, lol)! Ladies, you are the best!! 

Brandy Fergason's profile image
Brandy Fergason 
5 months ago

The BEST dentist for your littles! Dr. Winn and her staff go above and beyond at each visit to make sure it is a great visit and a place kids enjoy going to. The staff is always friendly, great communication, very informative, and empathetic! 

Rhianon Jones's profile image
Rhianon Jones 
5 months ago

I would 100% recommended Dr. Winn. She has helped me with my dental journey so much and is very passionate about her work! The location is lovely and very welcoming. The staff is super polite and very friendly as well. I have had problems in the past with other dentist but, Dr. Winn has made me feel secure and safe. She always makes sure I am comfortable with whatever work she is doing and not in pain! 

Angelina's profile image
7 months ago

Muy buen trato y atención 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Thank you so much for making our visits great! Kylie is so great with my kids and we will never go anywhere else!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Everyone there is really friendly and kind. Tonya stood out to me the most though. She was so helpful and patient. And during the storm of my son she actually made me laugh, she is genuine and u can tell she is just naturally awesome. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

How nice everyone was and well they were with my aon 

Amber's profile image
11 months ago

I honestly couldn’t ask for a better dentist for both my kiddos! 

Frequently asked questions about The Kids' Dentist (Crawfordsville IN)

How is The Kids' Dentist (Crawfordsville IN) rated?

The Kids' Dentist (Crawfordsville IN) has a 5 star rating with 386 reviews. 

When is The Kids' Dentist (Crawfordsville IN) open?

The Kids' Dentist (Crawfordsville IN) is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.