University Dental Professionals | Dentists in 5549 South Cornell Avenue - Chicago IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

University Dental Professionals

4.9
89 reviews
(Dentists)
 5549 South Cornell Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637US

Write a review

(773) 684-5702

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Sep 20, 2017
Dr. Yousuf and entire staff are great! more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
This is a great practice I highly recommend. Their expertise is deep and broad. They are able to address highly complex challenges, and are highly personable and caring in the process. I have been a patient for more than 20 years. They are lifelong learners and invest securing the most up-to-date tools......Simply the best! Thanks to a great team with exceptional leadership! more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
It's a bit on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for. With UDP, you get high-quality care every time. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
I love Dr. Graham's and Gwen's team. I am in the best of hands and truly feel very well cared for! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ms Te! You are the best.
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
The staff was Pleasant and friendly and I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor he also was straightforward and explain everything that I needed to have done for getting an implant more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
I has a wonderful experience they really cared for my dental needs and made me feel comfortable
This is just what I have been looking for.
more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
The staff and dentists at UDP are wonderful to work with. I saw Dr. McMahon with a cosmetic concern that I had been told by another dentist would require quite intensive work to address. Dr. McMahon worked with me to design a treatment plan that was more appropriate to my wishes. She was responsive every step of the way, ensuring I was satisfied with both the temporary and the final veneer. The UDP staff were also excellent- professional, caring, and kind. They remembered me by name after my first visit, making me feel welcome in the office. Overall, my experience at UDP was exceptional and I highly recommend them for routine dentistry as well as cosmetic work. Thank you, UDP team! more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Friendly, fast, service but they take the time to listen to you & answer your questions. more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
AMAZING DENTAL SERVICES WITH UNIVERSITY DENTAL PROFESSIONAL .
MILLION DOLLAR SMILE !!! LOVE THEM !!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
University Dental Staff is AWESOME!!! Just completed my yearly check up and cleaning. Tania is the best...very personable and professional. I came there a year ago terrified but they put me at ease and as I told them today, I am never leaving. Front desk staff is excellent; scheduling tiMrs are accommodating. THANKS A BUNCH FOR YOUR CARE!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mrs. Slater. We love having you as a patient. ❤️
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Dr. Roman was awesome and explained everything to me . Also no pain during the numbing medicine. more »
Business Response:
Jason, thank you so much. It is our goal for our patients be fully informed and comfortable during all procedures!
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Exceptional care and customer service is the standard! more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Extremely professional from entry to departure. If you are looking for great service without an extended wait time - University Dental Professionals is waiting. I was able to close my workday due to the a very short wait time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! Ms. Hobbs it is our goal for all of our patients be happy.
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU ANGIE!
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Love Ally (hope I spelled it correctly.)!! I can't believe how white my teeth are. Sheila is so kind and helpful. Missed seeing Kim today! more »
Business Response:
This makes our day when we have our patients walk away happy! Thank You!
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
The first thing is my appt was very quick. I really appreciated it since I need to get to work quickly. Everyone was very pleasant. The lady that took my X-ray imaging was so nice and tried to make me as comfortable as possible.
The experience here is so nice you forget that you're at the Dentists
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Very professional over the years they have performed miracles on my bad teeth. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mr Jorgenson, we truly enjoy having you as a patient!
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
5549 South Cornell Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Comfort and convenience are the hallmarks of University Dental Professionals’ office operations.more »

Review summary

5  83
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
89 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :