University Dental Professionals | Dentists at 5549 South Cornell Avenue - Chicago IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

University Dental Professionals

121 reviews
 5549 South Cornell Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637US

Write a review

(773) 684-5702

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
Dr. Graham is a wonderful dentist! I highly recommend him. He’s one of the best dentists in the country! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2018
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 24, 2018
Always on time. Clear instructions. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Universal Dental Staff is awesome. Everyone is so kind and friendly. They are very accommodating to your needs. Dr. Levy did my Invisalign treatment. She did an awesome job. Seeing my before treatment photos and my after treatment photos almost made me cry. I am more than happy with results. I just love everyone there and would highly recommend Universal Dental. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Lou is the best dentist in the country and I am not kidding. Virtually painless novocaine shots, a very conservative approach to his practice in that the goal is to preserve and protect your natural teeth as much as possible. He is also truly an artist like no other dentist I have known. He lectures on the latest and best tech and innovations in dentistry all over the world. The staff is warm and make you feel just like family. Love them! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 20, 2017
Dr. Yousuf and entire staff are great! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
University Dental Staff is AWESOME!!! Just completed my yearly check up and cleaning. Tania is the best...very personable and professional. I came there a year ago terrified but they put me at ease and as I told them today, I am never leaving. Front desk staff is excellent; scheduling tiMrs are accommodating. THANKS A BUNCH FOR YOUR CARE!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mrs. Slater. We love having you as a patient. ❤️
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
4on Reviews Today, Dec 14, 2016
Great place. The staffs are very professional and warm. The dental hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning. The only down side is that, one has to make payments upfront even though the secretary file the claim immediately. Nice clean and quiet place. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 25, 2016
Consistently excellent care more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 21, 2016
I love getting my teeth sparkling!!!!! Bright and white. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 17, 2016
Almost no wait time - superbly efficient and competent staff, both professional and support. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 09, 2016
It was so comfortable that I almost fell asleep! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 03, 2016
I saw Tania for my appointment. She is very good and very professional. I would highly recommend Tania or Celia. more »
4on Reviews Today, Aug 02, 2016
Pretty good. My hygienist was nice. I never saw the dentist, however. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
Excellent and very cutting edge care. Dr. Graham is great as is Gwen the hygienist. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2016
Professional, excellent experience. Makes dental care an easy task. more »
Page 1 of 2


5549 South Cornell Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm


Comfort and convenience are the hallmarks of University Dental Professionals’ office operations.more »

Review summary

5  113
4  7
3  1
121 reviews

Request appointment

Time :