Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

2532 Burnsed Blvd, The Villages, FL, 32163, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9632 reviews
Select a rating
Nina F.'s profile image
11 months ago

Carolyn is such a warm and professional Hygienist. She explains the process and answers all my questions so that I understand what’s being done and what I have to do to improve my teeth and gums when I leave. I now have so much confidence with this group and look forward to going to the dentist ! 

Randy J.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff and Dr. Hards are always smiling and friendly. They always answer my questions and address any concerns quickly and completely. Very efficient and thorough in every way. Best experience at a dentist's office ever. 

Marla H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I came in nervous because I needed to have a cap done and Jen the dental assistant went out of her way to make me feel relaxed and put on music I liked. I have a few medical problems I was concerned that would maybe bother them while working on my teeth. Both Dr Hall and Jen again made it clear that whatever I needed to feel comfortable, they would accommodate me. Both were so friendly and caring at all times. My husband and I have been going to Dr Hall for 12 years and think the world of him and his staff. They are all so ... read more

Sybil E.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am such a baby in the dental chair but with Dr. Hard's gentleness and patience I made it through." Meg" was a wonderful caring Ass't to the Dr. She was very concerned about my well being. She gave me written instructions of how to care for my new teeth. 

Stephen E.'s profile image
Stephen E. 
4 years ago

As always, had as good as an experience that one could possibly have at the dentist... Dr.Hall and Colleen were very professional as always, make you feel very in the chair.. Thanks Steve Economou 

Carolyn R.'s profile image
Carolyn R. 
4 years ago

You tell me things to do to improve my dental health and I appreciate that. 

Suzanne W.'s profile image
Suzanne W. 
4 years ago

11/11/19 Two routine cavity fillings. Jen was informative, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Farrell was very friendly and welcoming and easily allayed my trepidations as to the drilling and filling procedures. Believe it or not, I felt no pain! Two teeth were drilled, cleaned, and filled in less than 30 minutes. My dental visit was flawless. Thank you Village Dental, Pinellas Plaza. Suzanne Wibby 

Karen B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Laura was new to me today, she was very good at what she does. 

Rebecca C.'s profile image
Rebecca C. 
4 years ago

Clean, pleasant atmosphere. Hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very pleasant staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 632 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.