Vision Clinic - Springfield | Optometrists at 3440 S National Ave - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Clinic - Springfield

257 reviews
 3440 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807US

Write a review

(417) 886-5444

Write a review

4on Facebook, Mar 18, 2018
Very up to date technology! I felt like Dr. Stephen Rice was very informative and he made me feel at home. I have only had a few eye exams in my life and this exceeded my expectations. Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
Had a great experience. I had gone to other opticians prior for safety glasses, but the experience at Vision Clinic was a higher level of professionalism and customer service.
Dr. Kevin Rice was
also very informative and took the time to explain things other opticians hadn’t before.
Great experience.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
Highly recommend this office. I would absolutely come back here to Dr. Kevin Rice again. Great office and staff! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
Dr. Plank is Awesome! Although he looks like he might still be in college he is an Awesome doctor! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
My experience was good. Everyone was very kind and professional. I didn’t wait long for the exam. The wait to pick up my glasses was a little while. But they were super busy which in my opinion speaks volumes. I would recommend to anyone to go for glasses or contacts here. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
Loved my visit with Dr. Brad. I have been so miserable with my vision and glasses from other establishments that make me dizzy, headaches, just not clear as they should be, etc. Regardless, I broke and tears came out....Dr Brad was amazing. Huge thank you to him. I am hoping his reccomendation to make my vision 'perfect' will be a waiting for the specs..... more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They definitely know how to work with people from all kinds of backgrounds and all kinds of ages. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Absolutely outstanding service from caring professionals who genuinely care about their clients and always go out of their way to show it. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 08, 2017
Everyone is always very friendly, professional and thorough. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2017
Dr Lewis was great, as well as the staff. Always a great, friendly place to go. Warm welcome and friendly atmosphere. Kid and adult friendly. Highly recommended.
Thank you all and have a lovely
thanksgiving! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
I highly recommend, love this place. They take good care of our family with contacts and eye glasses. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
I have been a patient there for years. I have always received exceptional care. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
Excellent service. Best eye exam I’ve had in years. Disappointed on the 2 week wait to get my new glasses. more »
Business Response:
Brenda, we apologize that your glasses took longer than expected to arrive. We hope to exceed your expectations next time! Thank you for choosing Vision Clinic and for the kind words.
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
I've been going here on and off for 15 years. My favorite eye place!!! Everyone is so nice!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
If you are looking for an eye doctor in town, this is the place to go. I've been a patient here since I was 8 and my family before that. The staff is wonderful and the doctors are amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
Vision Clinic is just the best. Got us in and out in under an hour on a Saturday without a pre-set appointment for my fiancé's scratched cornea. Hands down best eye doctor ever. 10/10 recommend. Thanks, VC! more »
Page 1 of 6


3440 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm


Comprehensive family eye care. We use the latest technology to provide you with the most thorough eye exam available in a patient friendly environment. Come see us today!more »

Review summary

5  240
4  15
2 reviews with no rating
257 reviews

Request appointment

Time :