Vision Clinic - Springfield | Optometrists at 3440 S National Ave - Springfield MO

Vision Clinic - Springfield

4.9
291 reviews
Optometrists
 3440 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(417) 886-5444

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
291 reviews
5273
  
416
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 129 reviews5.0
  • 121 reviews4.9
  • 41 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
Our family has been coming to the Vision Clinic for over 13 years and Dr Brad Lewis has done an amazing job taking care of us. So knowledgeable but also very personable. The ladies at the desks and those helping us find the right glasses are wonderful as well. Deann, Kim, Kelli have always taken great care of us and I met KD today for the first time who made a super first impression. The Blues think you all at the Vision Clinic are the best. 3 generations of our family agree that you are fantastic eye care providers!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
Excellent service, care, and glasses! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
From the moment you walk in, you are treated kindly and professionally. I appreciated the thorough eye exam and that the doctor took time to answer all my questions. The optical department is top notch. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2018
Was having eye problems and they got me right in to get me taken care of. Great service and good Doctors!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2018
The staff at the Vision Clinic are the best! They explained my insurance benefits to me and helped me pick out some great sunglasses! Top notch technology and noticeably team effort by staff made my eye exam experience unique and special! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
more »
4on Facebook, Mar 18, 2018
Very up to date technology! I felt like Dr. Stephen Rice was very informative and he made me feel at home. I have only had a few eye exams in my life and this exceeded my expectations. Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
Had a great experience. I had gone to other opticians prior for safety glasses, but the experience at Vision Clinic was a higher level of professionalism and customer service.
Dr. Kevin Rice was
also very informative and took the time to explain things other opticians hadn’t before.
Overall,
Great experience.
more »
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

4.9
121 reviews
5111
  
410
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3440 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Comprehensive family eye care. We use the latest technology to provide you with the most thorough eye exam available in a patient friendly environment. Come see us today!more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :