Vision Clinic - Springfield | Optometrists in 3440 S National Ave - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Clinic - Springfield

4.9
235 reviews
(Optometrists)
 3440 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807US

Write a review

(417) 886-5444

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Why I choose the "Vision Clinic" in Springfield after exploring all my options. I had a long list of expectations- Experience, quality, warranty, customer service, comfortable, attractive and affordable.
Alicia, my optician was fantastic!! She listened & honestly, but sincerely helped me make this difficult decision by meeting my every expectation. She was educational and professional, but stayed dedicated. Kristi & Sherry was genuinely there for me too, when Alicia was out. What a team!
So many frame choices, but by Restructuring your show room helped make it easier to find my "Perfect" frames :) Thank you everyone
From Fayma at "All About Nutrition"
Happy 50th Anniversary Vision Clinic
Keep doing it right!!
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
I have been a patient there for years. I have always received exceptional care. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
Excellent service. Best eye exam I’ve had in years. Disappointed on the 2 week wait to get my new glasses. more »
Business Response:
Brenda, we apologize that your glasses took longer than expected to arrive. We hope to exceed your expectations next time! Thank you for choosing Vision Clinic and for the kind words.
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
I've been going here on and off for 15 years. My favorite eye place!!! Everyone is so nice!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
If you are looking for an eye doctor in town, this is the place to go. I've been a patient here since I was 8 and my family before that. The staff is wonderful and the doctors are amazing. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
Vision Clinic is just the best. Got us in and out in under an hour on a Saturday without a pre-set appointment for my fiancé's scratched cornea. Hands down best eye doctor ever. 10/10 recommend. Thanks, VC! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
The whole process was excellent. From booking a same day appointment, being greeted, the exam itself and the knowledgeable staff who helped me choose frames. Big thanks to the vision, QotFW a.k.a. Sylv for your honest opinions and stellar customer service. Eye would recommend to anyone in need of eye care. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
Great customer service always gives me exactly what I wanted the staff is really nice and helpful I got a great pair of glasses and I can't wait to get them thanks again more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
Super staff! Excellent experience from start to finish! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Absolutely awesome customer service. Dr. Lewis was great and made the process as quick and easy as possible. The whole staff did a great job at making me feel welcome from the time I walked in the door. One of the best for sure! more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
Dr. Brad Lewis.....uh....amazing. I have a DIFFICULT prescription and I believe Dr. Lewis is right on the money with his suggestions and my concerns. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
Awesome wonderful. Fixed me up. Great service. Great doctors more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
Great experience, caring, patient staff and awesome eye doctor. Thanks for the great visit!! Will be my primary. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
Great people, great glasses! Love coming here and Kim is the best! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
They have always been nice to me and takes good care of me more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers! Great and friendly opthalmologists also! more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
I was confused and intimidated over my insurance and company benefits, but these awesome people are excellent at working through all those things and helping you to decide what your best options are! Wonderful experience more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
3440 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Comprehensive family eye care. We use the latest technology to provide you with the most thorough eye exam available in a patient friendly environment. Come see us today!more »

Review summary

5  219
4  14
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
235 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :