Vision Source North Park | Optometrists at 23822 - North Township TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Source North Park

5.0
157 reviews
Optometrists
 23822, US-59, North Township, TX 77339US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(832) 777-1920

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
157 reviews
5152
  
45
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 96 reviews5.0
  • 35 reviews4.9
  • 25 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2018
Excellent customer service and a wonderful experience for top to bottom!! Dr. Ellisor and his staff were quick, efficient and detailed about everything. I love my new glasses � thanks to everyone at Vision Source!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2018
Dr. Ellisor and staff were all friendly, helpful and quick with their service. Full eye exam and ordering glasses as a new patient...in and out in about 1 hour and 15 mins. And my new glasses should be ready in about 3 hours. Woohoo! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
Everyone, Dr Wade Ellisor, optician Byron Jackson and staff, were very friendly and super helpful to both my daughter and myself. I'll be sending the rest of my family to see them. more »
Business Response:
We can't wait to meet the rest of the family! Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future!
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
I was in a room within 3 minutes of walking in. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! Very pleased with my appointment! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
Great customer service! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Byron did an excellent job helping my son get the glasses that he needs! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 07, 2017
The entire experience was first class. Their diagnostic equipment was better then my previous exams in The Woodlands and Conroe where I used to live. They are now my new eye shop. Dr. Ellisor and Byron were great at their job, as were all the other staff. Now if we could only get the prices of frames and progressive lenses to come down, that would be a just great! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
Beautiful office. Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. I was seen promptly and the optician Byron was incredibly helpful and patient - I would never have been able to pick frames without his help! I highly recommend this location. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 27, 2017
Dr. Danz and staff were friendly and efficient. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2017
Dr. Danz and Byron were great! Byron was super helpful with my glasses. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 04, 2017
Very friendly staff while still being professional. Great selection of frames and i didn't have to wait. Dr. Ellison answered every question I had and was very helpful. I got my first pair of bifocals ordered and can't wait to pick them up. ALL employees were very helpful when choosing my frames as I was alone. I would definitely recommend this office if you're needing glasses.

Oh, and Byron Jackson was especially helpful.
more »
5on Healthgrades, May 04, 2017
I absolutely recommend this office. Dr Ellisor takes the time you need to explain everything. Byron was wonderful getting the glasses ordered and no surprises or obstacles . i was there today to get backup glasses and was in and out in 15 minutes! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2017
Edith, the Optician who was working with me at the Kingwood dr. office was wonderful. She was very,very patient as I tried on glasses for a very long time. She was patient and even recommended the other location in Kingwood after I had taken up so much of her time.



I saw Dr. Kelli for the first time and was very pleased with my exam. He is professional and a nice person. I would recommend him to my friends.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 22, 2017
Byron Jackson was very pleasant to work with on picking out glasses and explaining everything to me. I enjoy coming to the Vision Source North Park location.

Christine Acosta did an exce
llent job of double checking my eyes for any issues. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 13, 2017
I loved the modern vibe and the staff were very attentive. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
Top of the line staff and facility! Really is above and beyond a regular eye exam more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 11, 2017
Great first time experience, staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. Byron was a big help when choosing my first set of glasses! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 01, 2017
Everyone was very nice. The doctor was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Will come back again! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Beautiful new office! My son and I were in and out in 1 hour. I highly recommend Vision Source Northpark. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 14, 2017
Great service and everyone is always very nice! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
I was in and out in 45 minutes! The staff were friendly and helpful! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 07, 2017
Byron helped me and he is an awesome young man! I really appreciated his friendliness and professionalism! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 23, 2017
Overall experience was wonderful!! Will continue to go back and recommend to all my family and friends!! more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
96 reviews
593
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
23822, US-59, North Township, TX 77339
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
If you’d like to meet with a Kingwood, TX, optometrist who offers a variety of personalized care options, then it might be time for you to pay a visit to Vision Source North Park. Our clinic keeps its hours flexible so as to accommodate any scheduling issues. Our staff is highly experienced, and we’re attentive to the details of our clients’ care. Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Kingwood optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Kingwood community through enhanced vision. Give yourself the gift of clear vision – schedule an appointment with your eye care provider today.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :