Yellow House Dental and Implant Center | Dentists in 2420 Quaker Ave - Lubbock TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Yellow House Dental and Implant Center

5.0
270 reviews
(Dentists)
 2420 Quaker Ave, Ste 104, Lubbock, TX 79410

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(806) 797-0341

Write a review

5on Google, May 25, 2017
Went in to get some light dental work done. I was very pleased with service I received. The staff and doctor were very courteous and polite. They did a wonderful job with the work that I needed done. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
My experience at the Yellow House Dental and Implant Center was amazingly excellent, especially when compared to my experience at the dental clinic I had been using. The difference has been like night and day. Dr. Loveless is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor who personally works with you every step of the way at every visit. He has taken great care to meticulously create a near perfect set of dentures to fit my very imperfectly shaped mouth. He listens to me, is never condescending, and he always gives me encouragement with an "I can fix that" attitude. I would recommend him to anyone expecting a set of natural looking, comfortable, and functional dentures. The entire office team at Yellow House has treated me like family, and that my comfort and satisfaction was very important. Unlike my first poorly fitting denture set made at the chain dental clinic on Slide Road, I no longer have to remove my dentures to eat, I can speak clearly, and I feel like smiling again because my dentures feel good and look good. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Highly recommend having Kori clean your teeth. She is so nice! more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Excellent service from every aspect. Everyone is so friendly and always makes sure you are comfortable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We're so grateful to have your family as a part of our family!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Such a friendly and awesome dentist office. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Mercedes!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Heather!
5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
I was so frightened of the dentist that I didn't sleep the night before my appointment. Everyone was so nice and gentle I was immediately put at ease. My cleaning and treatment was the best I have ever experienced. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Judy! Dental anxiety is a very real thing that many patients deal with and we make it a part of our mission to help as many patients with this as possible, so we are beyond pleased we were able to help set you at ease. Thank you for being a part of our dental family!
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
Loved my experience at Yellow House Dental. Everyone was great! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Timothy! We love having you in the office!
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Dr. Loveless and Dr. Ricks and their team do a phenomenal job! The ladies at the front desk are very helpful, warm and always willing to fit you into the schedule. The hygienists are kind and interested in the daily lives of their patients and use the most up to date instruments and technology to get your teeth as clean as possible in the most non-invasive way. Dr. Loveless can work magic and does fantastic work!
I come home just to go to the dentist, I guess I'll have to travel to Lubbock from wherever I move to make sure I get the best dental work around.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Colleen. We love having you and your family as a part of our dental family! Good luck on all of your adventures and we would absolutely love to continue seeing you, even if you don't live in Lubbock any longer!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
Great staff and nice office. They get you in the chair quickly with very little wait time. Dentists come by right after your cleaning and you are done. Definitely intend to keep going here. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, William! We love having you as a part of our dental family!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Dr. Dallin RICKS is very compassionate and a great dentist! I highly recommend him and his staff at Yellow House!!! Clean, friendly excellent experience!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kinds words Mariann! We're so glad to have you as a part of our dental family!
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
The best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Reviews Today, Apr 10, 2017
Far and away the friendliest office I have encountered. The care you receive is second to none. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Lance! We appreciate you!
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
I have loved going here every time. The entire staff is incredibly friendly and personable, and I felt like I was a priority every time. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Garrett!
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
I had a great time here. Dr. Ricks is really nice and is great at explaining procedures, and Cori did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Travis!
5on Google, Mar 29, 2017
I have always had great experiences with my dental offices, but this was by far the best. Cori is fantastic and Dr. Ricks made recommendations with my best interest in mind. I will remain a patient here for as long as I remain in Lubbock. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to have you as a part of our dental family Lucas!
5on Google, Mar 21, 2017
I had not visited a dentist in over 7 years and was recommended to Yellow House Dentistry. First off, Dr. Ricks and his assistant Danielle always made me feel comfortable and willing to help. The staff were all friendly, welcoming and I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs work done. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Philip! We're happy to have you as a part of our family!
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
I had a wonderful time the women at the front Jennifer and Lauren are warm and welcoming! Cori who cleaned my teeth did such a great job and was so fun! Dr. Ricks was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Tabitha! We're thrilled you had such a positive experience in our office and to have you as a part of our dental family!
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 06, 2017
The entire staff, from clinical and billing to the front desk, were all so amazing. I've never been to a doctor's office that felt as welcoming as this one. They all were excited about their job and interested in me as a patient and a person. Everything was very well explained to me too. I recommend Yellow House Dental to everyone. By far the best hospitality and professionalism I've ever seen. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Kori! We're so pleased to have you as a part of our dental family!
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
There are no words to describe this place, I would recommend anyone to these guys, Dr. Ricks and the staff are amazing. Every time I see them just so professional and so welcoming. I haven't been to a dentist in a very long time and they made me feel so calm and so comfortable. LOVE, LOVE LOVE!!!! ♡♡ more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2017
Best office in town! The staff and Dentists are extremely kind and helpful. I called their emergency line on a Sunday night due to extreme tmj pain and they had me in their office the very next morning when they opened. Dr. Ricks made a splint for my tmj within a few days and I am already feeling relief. The staff checks in regularly to make sure everything is working the way it should. Overall they are everything you need and more from a dental practice! Don't hesitate and call them for your next visit!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased that the splint is helping and we're glad to have you as a part of our dental family!

Contact

Edit
2420 Quaker Ave, Ste 104, Lubbock, TX 79410
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Yellow House Dental and Implant Center is the new name of Kurt Loveless DDS. Dr. Loveless started this practice over 30 years ago and has spent those years creating something wonderful - an incredible practice with three excellent doctors, a stellar team of administrative and clinical staff, the most up-to-date technology and techniques, and a heart to change our patients’ lives.

Dr. Loveless has stayed in Lubbock for his entire career and has a passion for the people of this community. He is constantly learning and serves on multiple boards and committees, striving to make sure the dental profession moves forward in excellence. His commitment and dedication to his patients is unparalleled. Dr. Ricks is new to the community but brings a freshness, energy, and eagerness to grow that compliments his skills and knowledge perfectly. He is devoted to the pursuit of creating new relationships and establishing his reputation as an excellent dentist in our city.

Our staff operates out of the belief that we can change the world, one patient at a time. We are committed to striving for excellence in everything that we do, valuing you as a person with emotions and needs beyond your teeth, treating you as if you were a member of our family, always telling you the truth about the best options for you as an individual, and investing in the best so that we can give our best to you.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  269
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
270 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :