York Endodontics - York, PA - West's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

York Endodontics - York, PA - West

4.9
  • Dental
  • York, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Dentist Endodontists Root Canals 

Location details

600 N Highland Ave, York, PA, 17404, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.998 reviews
5
77
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stacey F.'s profile image
a year ago

I have never had a root canal and was so anxious! From my first phone call to the actual procedure, every single person I came in contact with put my heart at ease! I cannot say "thank you" enough! Sincerely, Stacey Frost 

Samantha Spero's profile image
Samantha Spero 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional, clean and thorough with explaining processes. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation, Samantha! We really appreciate it! 

Anne Johannson's profile image
Anne Johannson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This was the best dentist visit I have ever had in my life! I have had a nightmare of cavities , braces, teeth extractions and now this root canal!! The only time I felt good about going to the dentist besides seeing Dr Williams in Stewartstown is today ! A ROOT CANAL !!!! AHHH!!! but Today was so easy , and no pain !!! They are amazing!!! Thank you! 

Brenda Marie's profile image
Brenda Marie 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

they were really good and polite 

Rich Coons's profile image
Rich Coons 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

So easy and no pain. Great staff. 

Business response:

Thanks, Rich, for taking a moment to leave us your kind review. We appreciate it! 🙂 

Donna Jordan's profile image
Donna Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I felt I was in skilled hands with Dr. Wibowo and the staff was courteous and friendly and helpful and I am very thankful and satisfied - I had a re-root canal done and was nervous and they helped me through all of it - Thank You 

Business response:

We are so glad we were able to help you Donna! You were wonderful to have in the office. 

Ashley Powell's profile image
Ashley Powell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had brought my 9yr old son here fir a procedure and he was so scared about it. they made em feel safe and he wasn't scared at all, the dentist and her assistant we're amazing. after it was over he said "mom I really liked them" I highly recommend this office u won't be disappointed 

Business response:

We really liked him too! :) Thank you for recommending us, we are so happy he is back in good shape! 

Joshua Forbes's profile image
Joshua Forbes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Issett has always done a good job, as have the other doctors and the assistants. I've had several root canals with them, all of which have completely killed any pain I've had. Felt absolutely nothing past the numbing. Very friendly as well. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you Joshua! We are so happy that we are able to keep your visits pain free and we absolutely love having you in the office. 

Crystal Yomarie Mercado Ramos's profile image
Crystal Yomarie Mercado Ramos 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent treatment, very friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about York Endodontics - York, PA - West

How is York Endodontics - York, PA - West rated?

York Endodontics - York, PA - West has a 4.9 star rating with 98 reviews. 

When is York Endodontics - York, PA - West open?

York Endodontics - York, PA - West is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.