Abbott's Plumbing - Elkridge, Maryland 3631's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Abbott's Plumbing - Elkridge, Maryland 3631

4.9
  • Construction
  • Elkridge, MD
Get directions

About this business

Construction

We are a 2nd generation family owned full service plumbing & gas fitting contractor in Maryland, offering repair and installation of most plumbing & gas items. We specialize in kitchen and bath remodeling. We also specialize in gas line installation and repair. We have recently expanded our in-home estimating team, to quickly service your plumbing needs. We are also the factory-authorized representatives for service of Rheem, Ruud, Richmond, and GE Water heaters. If you have a chronic drain problem, ask about our fiber optic... read more

Location details

6149 Washington Blvd, Elkridge, MD, 21075, United States

Get directions
4.9350 reviews
5
316
4
17
3
6
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
C B.'s profile image
a month ago

Very pleased with Abbott’s Plumbing. Kevin did a great job explaining everything and making sure that the plumbing was done correctly and in the right place for the laundry renovation. Friendly and professional. 

Joe Radich's profile image
Joe Radich 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Abraham did a fantastic job of troubleshooting our old water heater, and installing a new one! He was prompt, efficient, professional, and took the time to explain both the issue and the fix. We could not be more happy with the service of Abbott's Plumbing, and their awesome technician Abraham!! 

Rosemary Hesse's profile image
Rosemary Hesse 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

There prompt response to my problem. 

Barbara Wehberg Weisman's profile image
Barbara Wehberg Weisman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Rich did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and explained all my options. He went above and beyond . Thanks so much to Abbott's. I recommend this company highly. 

Thomas Davis's profile image
Thomas Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

First off the guy Alex Smith was early. I got a call at 7am saying that someone would be here between 9-12 to replace my toilet. Alex shows up at 830am. If it was the cable company it would have been 1pm. Anyway, he was early, polite, effecient and cleaned up afterward. The only downside is I had the whole rest of the morning free but I'll get over it. Definitely a 5 rating 

Business response:

Thank you so much @thomasdavis 

Josh Perando's profile image
Josh Perando 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Worked thru the rain to replace our main sewer line knowing we had a family coming in for Easter. Guys were great and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend using them for any of your plumbing needs. 

Randy Taylor's profile image
Randy Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Abbott’s was great correcting some very old plumbing for Atholton Swim Club. Service was prompt and thorough. Jeremy was very instructional involving controls for our hot water system. Highly recommend Abbott’s Plumbing. Thanks, Jeremy. 

Judy Hogg Gavin's profile image
Judy Hogg Gavin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent service and would highly recommend Abbott's plumbing!!!! My service technician, Alex, was wonderful! Very helpful, on time and solved my problem...Thank you!!! 5* 

Seamus O'Malley's profile image
Seamus O'Malley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent and timely service! 

Frequently asked questions about Abbott's Plumbing - Elkridge, Maryland 3631

How is Abbott's Plumbing - Elkridge, Maryland 3631 rated?

Abbott's Plumbing - Elkridge, Maryland 3631 has a 4.9 star rating with 350 reviews. 

When is Abbott's Plumbing - Elkridge, Maryland 3631 open?

Abbott's Plumbing - Elkridge, Maryland 3631 is open now. It is open 24/7.