Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

200 Wynnewood Village, Dallas, TX, 75224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,633 reviews
Select a rating
Cynthia T.'s profile image
Cynthia T. 
11 months ago

I highly recommend Accident & Injury, they are very professional and friendly, and actually made me feel better after my injury  

Tabitha V.'s profile image
Tabitha V. 
11 months ago

The doctor is nice and the staff is awesome and the attention te detail is great.. would so recommend this place to everyone… 

patrick w.'s profile image
patrick w. 
11 months ago

This place is the best im getting better and the doctors or so nice and they help me about my condition they explain everything to me the staff genuinely cares this place is clean i see smile on the girls faces when i come in to the building theres no place i rather go than this place because they genuinely help you out there the best genuinely care  

Jackie E.'s profile image
11 months ago

They are very helpful and friendly at this clinic!! 

richie c.'s profile image
11 months ago

Had a horrible car accident and was referred here by my friend. My back and neck were completely out of whack. They fixed me back into shape within no time . The faculty and staff is amazing and friendly not to forget to mention the massages and equipment. The stretches hurt but they are worth it to get you back into your normal routine. Thank you guys so much.  

Maria C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Good doctor and Best staff they even remembered my birthday and i have been feeling so much better even sleeping better.  

Lee M.'s profile image
11 months ago

By far the best doctor's office around! Not only was the facility spotlessly clean, but the staff treated me like their own family. Dr. Pease went above and beyond to get me better. I would trust him to treat all of my friends and family. If you are ever in an accident, please trust Accident and Injury to take care of you!! 

james H.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been nothing but satisfied with my care at this clinic. Dr Pease is the best at explaining what is wrong with me and how I am going to get better. . The staff is caring and so polite. I would recommend this place to everyone hurting from an accident. Thank you Accident and Injury. 

Janeth T.'s profile image
a year ago

Buen servicio  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff has a 5 star rating with 1,633 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.