Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

200 Wynnewood Village, Dallas, TX, 75224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,633 reviews
Select a rating
Esmeralda N.'s profile image
Esmeralda N. 
9 months ago

Great service and the Chiropractic Doctor really takes care of your body injury. Great job guys. 👍 

Ramon M.'s profile image
10 months ago

The doctors are nice and professional. They are courteous and attentive. I have progressed at a very good pace. I should be back to my normal self soon. I highly recommend Accident and Injury Chiropractic. They always greet you and take care of you with a smile 

Jose M.'s profile image
10 months ago

I give accident and injury 5 stars my experience here has been helpful in my recovery thanks too Dr. Pease and the staff here as well.  

Angel E.'s profile image
10 months ago

Jenny and Lizette have been great help they are very kind and welcoming as soon as I walk in . The clinic great and organized I would definitely recommend to my family and friends and others. Thank you doctor too 🫡👨‍⚕️ 

Sade B.'s profile image
10 months ago

The staff here is Amazon. Everything knows your name when you walk in. Have no complaints.  

Joseph S.'s profile image
10 months ago

I have not received care this good anywhere else. The staff is attentive and nice. The doctor takes me through my exercises personally making sure I do them correctly. What attention to detail. Best place to go for personalized care along with respect. I would recommend Accident and Injury to anyone in an accident.  

Regina S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Quick and easy is the name of the game. The Dr and staff make everything a seamless process and are efficient all the way through. I feel very taken care of during such a turmoil time.  

Alfonso P.'s profile image
Alfonso P. 
10 months ago

I can’t say enough good about the folks at AIC. From my first visit, I was treated with kindness, courtesy and respect. The doctors quickly diagnosed my injury and began an excellent treatment plan that has had great results. One thing that I particularly appreciate is the flexibility in the schedule of my treatments. I can come most any time of the day, which works with my buy schedule. I am always seen within 5 minutes and out the door in less than 30 minutes. Everything about AIC is top notch! I highly recommend them.  

Ruth F.'s profile image
10 months ago

Therapy has been going great. Great facility and friendly and kind staff. Best place to visit after an accident  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff has a 5 star rating with 1,633 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.