Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff - Dallas, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

200 Wynnewood Village, Dallas, TX, 75224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,618 reviews
Select a rating
Briana N.'s profile image
4 months ago

There has never been a better place that I’ve been unfortunate enough to have to come to. No one ever wants to have an accident but the blessing I’ve gotten from meeting these doctors and nurses. They are a blessing. They know what are doing! 

Business response:

Briana, thank you for your amazing review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Tierra T.'s profile image
4 months ago

The most amazing Staff!! Dr. P is hands down the best!! They take great care of you. I highly recommend this place if you're in need of great care. They go above and beyond!!  

Business response:

Tierra, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Hector G.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff and doctors are very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this place. 

Business response:

Hector, thank you for your awesome rating and recommendation!  

Valery T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Staff is very nice. I got better quickly. It is very nice and neat welcoming environment.  

Business response:

Valery, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family.  

Lesa M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Thanks to the staff and Docs for taking care of me , mainly helping me get rid of my pain. It’s really decorated and festive around here. Makes you feel like you’re really important. Thanks guys far all y’all go!!! 

Business response:

Lesa, so glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Gabriela Rocha C.'s profile image
Gabriela Rocha C. 
4 months ago

Great service, love how they decorate for the holidays. Friendly staff.  

Business response:

Gabriela, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Gala C.'s profile image
4 months ago

The place is very nice u must come get your therapy here u want regret it they are Awesome ✅ 

2064 MEDIA G.'s profile image
2064 MEDIA G. 
4 months ago

Dr Pease and staff are very nice and helpful just like family every time im in  

Candace T.'s profile image
Candace T. 
5 months ago

I really enjoyed my visits to the Oakcliff office. Every single person was friendly and helpful. I also feel so much better physically since being treated. Thank you OakCliff hospital!🥰 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff has a 5 star rating with 1,618 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 9:00 a.m.