Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

200 Wynnewood Village, Dallas, TX, 75224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,580 reviews
5
1,420
4
29
3
0
2
0
1
0
131 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Yajaira V.'s profile image
Yajaira V. 
a day ago

Faculty and staff are all very friendly & help out very well with pain relief, patient & understanding. Also very helpful in every way! 

Reynaldo S.'s profile image
Reynaldo S. 
2 weeks ago

Outstanding abd very caring group of professionals. It's been a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Kevin H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent treatment. Very caring staff. Attention to detail and Explanation of my condition puts the at the top of my list for the place to go after an accident. Thank y'all very much 

Business response:

Kevin, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

merv s.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The staff is always professional and friendly. They are very organized and my my visits quick! I recommend them highly!  

Business response:

Merv, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Isidro Acosta H.'s profile image
Isidro Acosta H. 
3 weeks ago

They treat you with care and do all the treatment that’s needed for u. Recommended 100% 

Business response:

Isidro, thank you for your kind review and recommendation!  

Bryan T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very friendly and respectful environment to be in. 

Business response:

Bryan, thank you for your positive review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Louis M.'s profile image
a month ago

Since I have started my treatments I have seen only improvement the doctors take great care of me! Staff is awesome always helping and caring for patients! Highly recommend! 

Alicia N.'s profile image
a month ago

I would definitely recommend them! They take care of your needs and concerns. You can feel that they genuinely care for you!!  

Yesenia H.'s profile image
Yesenia H. 
a month ago

Dr. Pease, amazing doctor got to feeling better faster than expected. I appreciate the patience you had with me and allowing me to come with my kiddos and have no issues! Definitely recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff has a 5 star rating with 1,580 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.