Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

200 Wynnewood Village, Dallas, TX, 75224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,652 reviews
Select a rating
Jd L.'s profile image
a day ago

The doctor treated me well i feel better i would recommend this clinic for friends and family thank you 

Antonio P.'s profile image
Antonio P. 
2 weeks ago

The treatment is going well and I feel so much better. The girls in front are friendly and the doctor treats me with respect and courtesy. I recommend  

Business response:

Antonio, so glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your great review and recommendation. 

Julius Y.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The services are great I would definitely recommend  

Business response:

Julius, thank you for your great rating and recommendation! 

STEVEN W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr. Pease did a excellent job with my thephy. The nurses were very kind and helpful too⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Business response:

Steven, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Miguel P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Treatment has been great, the attention from the doctors ans staff has been very helpful.  

Business response:

Miguel, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Mary C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Love the way they are treating me and are feeling much much better. 

Business response:

Mary, so glad you are feeling better! thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Jason R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I have received nothing but respect and kindness from Dr Pease and his staff. The front desk girls are always smiling and helpful in paying attention to my needs to get Better! Thank you.  

Business response:

Jason, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

George C.'s profile image
a month ago

ACCIDENT AND INJURY STAFF IS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL STAFF I EVER ENCOUNTERED.. THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY I LOVE ALL OF THEM AT ACCIDENT AND INJURY CLINIC IN OAK CLIFF!!!! 

Business response:

George, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Nicole B.'s profile image
a month ago

I have benefited from this facility the doctor seem to care more-so than obtain a paycheck.The doctors listen and go over snd beyond to find root to injury. I was involved in a vehicle accident I thought I was fine however, it was found I did have an injury (surprise). The staff is helpful and manner able which makes visits even more personable. I’m very pleased in my choice of service from this facilityI recommend this facility for healing. Nicole B 

Business response:

Nicole, thank you for your great review and recommendation!  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff has a 5 star rating with 1,652 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.