Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff - Dallas, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

200 Wynnewood Village, Dallas, TX, 75224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,618 reviews
Select a rating
merv s.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff is always professional and friendly. They are very organized and my my visits quick! I recommend them highly!  

Business response:

Merv, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Isidro Acosta H.'s profile image
Isidro Acosta H. 
2 months ago

They treat you with care and do all the treatment that’s needed for u. Recommended 100% 

Business response:

Isidro, thank you for your kind review and recommendation!  

Bryan T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very friendly and respectful environment to be in. 

Business response:

Bryan, thank you for your positive review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Louis M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Since I have started my treatments I have seen only improvement the doctors take great care of me! Staff is awesome always helping and caring for patients! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Louis, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Alicia N.'s profile image
3 months ago

I would definitely recommend them! They take care of your needs and concerns. You can feel that they genuinely care for you!!  

Business response:

Alicia, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Yesenia H.'s profile image
Yesenia H. 
3 months ago

Dr. Pease, amazing doctor got to feeling better faster than expected. I appreciate the patience you had with me and allowing me to come with my kiddos and have no issues! Definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Yesenia, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Stephen W.'s profile image
Stephen W. 
3 months ago

I got better with the therapy I received from accident and injury. The doctors are great and I got better with treatment. The decorations are a delightful Christmas treat! The staff was caring and nice. Always smiling!  

Business response:

Stephen, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Maria M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Well to start off, the staff is incredibly nice and understanding, they do their best to attend to all your needs, and will always help. I will 100% recommend coming here, you will not regret it and you will be treated really well and at the end you will end up feeling good, physically and emotionally.  

Business response:

Maria, so glad you are feeling well! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Josh S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone is great and has a positive attitude. Energy is amazing and helps with the process of recovery!  

Business response:

Josh, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff has a 5 star rating with 1,618 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.