Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff - Dallas, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

200 Wynnewood Village, Dallas, TX, 75224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,618 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle's profile image
a month ago

All the doctors and therapists are professional and helpful. I recommend them to anyone suffering from injuries!  

Business response:

Michelle, thank you for your awesome rating and review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Adriana R.'s profile image
Adriana R. 
a month ago

Doctors are very helpful in helping us. The place is very neat and clean. The workers are very nice and accommodating.  

Business response:

Adriana, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Marta P.'s profile image
a month ago

I have been nothing but impressed with the caring attitude of this staff. They are always smiling and carrying energy. I would recommend this place to everyone in a car wreck!!! 

Business response:

Marta, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation!  

LILBRADJR G.'s profile image
LILBRADJR G. 
a month ago

I been going here for about 3 and a half weeks and they have been helping me so much I would really recommend then.  

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome rating and recommendation!  

Roy W.'s profile image
a month ago

I'm getting better. The place is clean. I would recommend people who have been in a car Accident to come see Dr Pease, he can help you. The front desk staff is so very helpful they made my first vist easy and comfortable. Thank you for paying attention to detail  

Business response:

Roy, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Teresa M.'s profile image
a month ago

Best staff and doctors. Treat you polite. 

Business response:

Teresa, thank you for your awesome rating! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Yajaira V.'s profile image
Yajaira V. 
a month ago

Faculty and staff are all very friendly & help out very well with pain relief, patient & understanding. Also very helpful in every way! 

Business response:

Yajaira, thank you for your wonderful review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Reynaldo S.'s profile image
Reynaldo S. 
2 months ago

Outstanding abd very caring group of professionals. It's been a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Kevin H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent treatment. Very caring staff. Attention to detail and Explanation of my condition puts the at the top of my list for the place to go after an accident. Thank y'all very much 

Business response:

Kevin, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff has a 5 star rating with 1,618 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Dallas, Oak Cliff is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.