Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

6243 Retail Rd #300, Dallas, TX, 75231, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0262 reviews
5
259
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Raphael P.'s profile image
Raphael P. 
a year ago

Dr. Mooring & Evelyn are a Godsent!!! By far the greatest Chiropractor that I have every received in my life. The level of care, treatment, and professionalism is by far the best I have had. Thanks for all you ladies.  

Anthony Demming's profile image
Anthony Demming 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent staff! Excellent service! Injuries from a car wreck got me back up to myself. would recommend to everyone 

Steven V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very Nice and clean Therapeutic , Great Staff ! thanks To Ms. connie and Dr. Bobbie i felt much better then the 1st days tht i had got into a car crash. I Highly Recommend Accident and Injury on retail rd , They Know How to Treat They’re Patients Well and They are very Kind.  

Bernard K.'s profile image
Bernard K. 
3 years ago

Dr Sheriff and Connie were very professionally & treated me with the uttermost respect. The staff was also very helpful and I have no complaints. A clean establishment with a very professional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend others to their practice.  

Yvette M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I would like to thank Dr.Moss and Ms. Connie for being there for me n my two children they r the best.I do not know what I would've done without them, my back n neck feel so good, n my kids feel so much better thanks to Dr. Moss. Therapy help me n my kids get better. Thank u once again for great n excellent customer service,Dr. Moss n Ms. Connie, u both deserve all the stars of the world😊  

hadalisa r.'s profile image
hadalisa r. 
4 years ago

me encanta la atencion y dedicacion del dr .moss y la connie son muy amables y atentos me encanta ir a mis terapias 100% recomendado no se ban a rrepentir de visitar esta clinica  

karina m.'s profile image
4 years ago

Una experiencia fenomenal me trataron con mucho respeto el doctor moss muy profesional me explico con paciencia todo mi proceso, la señorita cony muy háblame me ayudo con mis citas y siempre con una sonrisa en su cara, el muchacho Agustín muy puntual y respetuoso ala hora de recoger me de mi casa. Definitivamente recomiendo a accident & Injury chiropractic.  

Mark E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great staff! Dr. Moss and Connie are very caring, concerned and professional. They go out of their way to make sure that your overal health has fully improved and/or healed. I recommend everyone to there location. In case of an accident, whether its job related, sports or just driving your automobile, go see Dr. Moss and Connie @Accident and Injury Chiropractor. 

pvpi a.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Moss and ms Connie its very polite and treat people right  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central has a 5 star rating with 262 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.