Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

6243 Retail Rd #300, Dallas, TX, 75231, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0277 reviews
Select a rating
Francine J.'s profile image
Francine J. 
5 years ago

Today I'm sad to say that this was my last visit with this wonderful Chiropractic Center. Receiving services from Accident and Injury on Retail Road was not only informative but fun. I felt comfortable and the staff accutally listens to your concerns and finds a solution for them. I started this journey with Dr. Diab and finished with Dr. Moss. I must say Dr. Moss has the healing touch of a God. Thanks to everyone involved in my recovery. Be and blessings to the company.  

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review! When they're in need of care after a car accident, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Esmeralda G.'s profile image
Esmeralda G. 
5 years ago

As a 1st time customer I didn't know what to expect but immediately on my 1st visit they made everything super easy and understandable. Ms. Connie,is the nicest receptionist I have ever had the pleasure or dealing with and the Doctors are top notch! Dr. Moss is a mind reader that knows where it hurts before you tell him and knows exactly how to help you feel better. I would recommend this place to anyone! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation! 

johana g.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service especially the peolpe who work here Dr Moss really take the time to understand what you’ve thru the day and give you the best treatment you need ,there are occasions that I arrived with a lot of pain and after the treatment the pain disappeared completely and Ms conie Always smiling and make you feel like family she always remained me to keep of my appointments. 

Business response:

So glad you're happy with your care! Thanks for the awesome review. When they're in need of care after a car accident, please recommend us to your friends and family.  

Edwin and p.'s profile image
Edwin and p. 
5 years ago

Excellent service especially the peolpe who work here Dr Moss and Ms conie thank so much  

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review! When they're in need of care after a car accident, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Amanda H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excelente personal,súper recomendado  

Business response:

Gracias por la excelente crítica y recomendación! 

Nene's profile image
5 years ago

Thank you Accident & Injury for the excellent service I had experience in one of your facility in Retail Rd #300 Dr M.Diab and staff are AWESOME! I just finish my treatment and I feel GREAT! I will highly recommended Accident & Injury, they care about you and how you feel, making sure you feel better, now I feel amazing. Thank you, Natalia C. 

Iampatp M.'s profile image
Iampatp M. 
6 years ago

This place is one of the most remembered place I have been treated at . Dr. Ashley took the time to actually explain my injuries my treatment and now to this day after treating with her and Connie I feel better . It’s a nice clean friendly environment definitely made me feel accepted as well .. I wanted to tell you guys thank you so much and it has been the best experience as well as an honor to have came across some intelligent professional women . Thank you for the great experience and getting me back to a hundred perc... read more

Monalisa s.'s profile image
Monalisa s. 
6 years ago

My experience with Dr Ashley and Coworkers were very good they are all very friendly and perlite and I always look forward to seeing them every time I go for my treatment 

Michael S.'s profile image
Michael S. 
6 years ago

Dr. Ashley has helped me so much in just a few weeks. I am so very grateful. Dr. Ashley and Miss Connie are very knowledgeable, effective and have positive energy. I highly recommend them. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central has a 5 star rating with 277 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Dallas Central is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.