Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Lewisville, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car or truck crash, Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville is where you need to be to get the respect and the pain relief you deserve. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in a car wreck, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. In most cases, we'll pick you up today, you'll consult with a doctor of chiropractic, and we'll even help file your claims. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic, all we do is treat car wreck victims like you, an... read more

Location details

724 W Main St, Suite 450, Lewisville, TX, 75067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0315 reviews
Select a rating
dcbranch25@yahoo.com's profile image
dcbranch25@yahoo.com 
2 months ago

Dr. Dallas was amazing. The team was always so friendly and explained everything. Helped me with my pain  

Business response:

So glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car wreck, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Christina P.'s profile image
Christina P. 
3 months ago

Dr. Dallas was amazing and Jillian in the front office alway informed me of my options and any questions I had moving scheduled appointments where easy as well definitely will recommend! 

Business response:

Christina, thank you for your positive review and recommendation!  

Sydney M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Dallas is amazing. She has a way of distracting you from the reality of life and back/neck pain itself with her awesome and exuberant energy. The service overall is amazing and quick. Thank you so much for 100% recovery! 

Business response:

Sydney, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car wreck, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Brenda m.'s profile image
3 months ago

Estoy muy agradecida de aver llegado aquí en esta clínica todo el personal es muy amable nuestra terapia para mis hijos y para mi fue de lo mejor gracias a la doctora Dallas siempre al pendiente de cada uno de nosotros Gracias doctora Dallas Te vamos extrañar 😔 

Business response:

¡Gracias por tu increíble comentario! Si sus amigos o familiares alguna vez necesitan atención después de un accidente automovilístico, agradeceríamos su recomendación. 

Gissella V.'s profile image
Gissella V. 
5 months ago

Dr. Dallas is awesome! She took very good care of me and I feel so much better !  

Business response:

Gissella, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Frank S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Amazing location that I would like to show my appreciation for. I would like to say thank you to the staff as well as to Doctor Dallas who were all very understanding and helpful with all of my struggles.  

Business response:

Frank, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Erica R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone here at this location is very nice, helpful super understand, I really enjoyed my experience here with everyone. Dr Dallas did a wonderful job helping me get better. Very flexible with scheduling as well. Highly recommend coming here. 

Business response:

Erica, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation.  

Kelly T.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Dallas is incredible!! She has explained everything thoroughly when it comes to my specific injury. She is easy to talk to and always asks me questions about how I am doing, and even goes the extra mile to show me things that I can do to help me with my healing. She is gentle, but tough, at the same time pushing me just to the point I need to be at. She has already helped me with my range of motion and flexibility in just a few short weeks. I am so thankful that I came to this clinic to get help from Dr. Dallas! 

Ashtyn L.'s profile image
a year ago

I enjoy coming here not only for the relief of my car accident injuries but also because the staff is fun and easy to talk to! The place is clean and they play relaxing music! I feel well listened to and supported here.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX has a 5 star rating with 315 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.