Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Lewisville, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car or truck crash, Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville is where you need to be to get the respect and the pain relief you deserve. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in a car wreck, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. In most cases, we'll pick you up today, you'll consult with a doctor of chiropractic, and we'll even help file your claims. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic, all we do is treat car wreck victims like you, an... read more

Location details

724 W Main St, Suite 450, Lewisville, TX, 75067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0322 reviews
Select a rating
BLANCA P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Staff was very professional and very caring. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Blanca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Accident & Injury Chiropractic - Lewisville - TX 

PAUL D.'s profile image
5 years ago

My experience has been very great!! The entire staff has made sure my health is their main concern as to getting better. The explains each step in the process and makes the entire process less stressful. I would recommend ACIN to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Accident & Injury Chiropractic - Lewisville - TX 

Ivan M.'s profile image
5 years ago

La doctora muy amable y profesional, me explico claro y presiso mi condicion y el plan de recuperasion ,ademas de los choferes y la persona q le ayuda ala doctora muy amables 

JorgeHernandez H.'s profile image
JorgeHernandez H. 
5 years ago

Hace 3 semanas sufrí un accidente de trabajo en un camión de carga y el trató que me dieron en la clínica desde el 1er día fue excelente con todo el personal de la clínica de lewisville 

CODY H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very polite and helpful staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review! When they're in need of care after a car accident, please recommend us to your friends and family.  

CHARLES E.'s profile image
CHARLES E. 
5 years ago

I keep getting better from first day of treatment with great improvement on any new regime of care; staff courteous; equipment and envirobment impeccable.l will recommend and refer people to this office 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation! 

Beth M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great atmosphere courteous technicians awesome treatment 

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! When they are in need of care after a car accident, please recommend us to your friends and family.  

Markeshia R.'s profile image
Markeshia R. 
5 years ago

The staff was very friendly great customer service! Victoria at the front desk always there to answer all call or any concerns. I absolutely loved Dr.Wickes and my driver Fred. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car accident, please recommend us to your friends and family.  

Desirea M.'s profile image
Desirea M. 
5 years ago

My experience was exceptional! Dr. Gena Wickes and her assistant Victoria were both so sweet, easy to work with, understanding, very personable. Dr.Wickes is a very smart and thorough physician. I highly recommend this location for their way they treat their patients and their hospitality. They made us feel like family and for that we are life time customers!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review. When they're in need of care after a car accident, we appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX has a 5 star rating with 322 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Lewisville - TX is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.