Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic, our newest clinic, is where you need to be to get the respect and the pain relief you deserve. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. In most cases, we'll pick you up today, you'll consult with a doctor of chiropractic, and we'll even help file your claims. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, a... read more

Location details

2204 S Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX, 75227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0863 reviews
Select a rating
diana e.'s profile image
3 months ago

El personal es muy amable , El Doctor Hotan me ayudó mucho en mi recuperación se los recomiendo si tien. Accidente de coche. 

Business response:

¡Gracias por tu excelente reseña y recomendación! 

eva t.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Firouzmandi and honestly the entire staff have provided the best treatment for my injuries I've received anywhere everywhere. He not only takes the time to make sure you receive the necessary exams to accurately determine the extent of things but then goes over it all in detail to assure I understood whats ahead. From the staff up front to everyone there I was made comfortable and at peace to trust they all truly care about myself and recovery. Only place I will ever recommend to anyone needing treatment  

Business response:

Eva, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation!  

Florentino G.'s profile image
Florentino G. 
6 months ago

Quiero agradecer a cada uno de los hicieron posible mi recuperación Destiny Liz Dr Hootan Ubaru Un muy buen servicio todo excelente yo les Doy 5 estrellas amigos muchísimas gracias se siente un ambiente familiar en esta clínica los voy extrañar pero adonde quiera q vayan mis mejores deseos q tengan una feliz navidad y año nuevo reciban de mi un fuerte abrazo los recomiendo muy buena clínica hasta pronto  

Business response:

¡Gracias por tu excelente reseña y recomendación! 

Stephanie T.'s profile image
Stephanie T. 
10 months ago

My first visit was an experience all it own. You were welcome as soon as you came through the door and I know me and my husband was in the right place to relieve great care. Both doctor's are very helpful in explaining what you didn't understand very knowledgeable about our care. All the staff is great they're make sure you are comfortable and theyre very friendly and easy to talk to most importantly they call you my your name which makes me fill comfortable and very safe in there care for me. I would recommend this place to... read more

Luis M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excelente servicio , Dr Hootan is very kind and his helping me a lot They have the best team here. 

tina t.'s profile image
a year ago

Ms Butler want you to know that Dr Ubaria and Dr Hootan have been more than helpful to me. I came in stiff and sore and they wer so professional and patient. They got me back in good shape and I want to say they are the best. Dr Ubara thanks for pushing me back to health. with your professional exercise move :. wig. Dr. Hootin thanks for all the neck popping and unlocking all the cramps. These guys are really the best  

Aliah C.'s profile image
a year ago

The whole staff is amazing, went in with severe ankle pain and it has gone down so much within a week ! My personal favorite is destiny she is so sweet 10/10 recommend this location specifically  

Mario De L.'s profile image
Mario De L. 
a year ago

I lOve the staff at this facility , they have help me so much after my Slip n fall injury and after my treatment Dr Hootan has help me a lot to get back to my normal life . I recommend to everyone !  

Kimberly G.'s profile image
Kimberly G. 
a year ago

Dr Hootan has been amazing , I getting better by the day! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove has a 5 star rating with 863 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.