Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic, our newest clinic, is where you need to be to get the respect and the pain relief you deserve. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. In most cases, we'll pick you up today, you'll consult with a doctor of chiropractic, and we'll even help file your claims. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, a... read more

Location details

2204 S Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX, 75227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0830 reviews
Select a rating
Lori G.'s profile image
a year ago

The doctor at this location is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The staff are very nice and helpful. Thank you so much for all your help. 

Paty tovar T.'s profile image
Paty tovar T. 
a year ago

Great staff Hughly reccomended 

maynor c.'s profile image
a year ago

The best! No more pain! Best Christmas gift ever! The whole team is very friendly and I always have fun whenever I am here.  

Isnardo A.'s profile image
Isnardo A. 
a year ago

Estoy muy agradesido por su servicio 100×100 recomendado todos asen un gran equipo muy amables con muy buena actitud se los recomiendo muy bien... 

Isabel A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very thankful for the excellent treatment. Understood everything from therapies to the diagnostics to my health.  

Anisha A.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Hootan and Dr. Bobby treatment works! I came in barely walking due back and should pain. The staff Miriam and Yarely very kind and professional, I would recommend Accident And Injury to anyone been in car accident I give them 5 stars 

Michelle F.'s profile image
Michelle F. 
3 years ago

Staff is great here! Every one is so sweet and considerate of those who come get treated here. Definitely recommend.  

Victoria M.'s profile image
Victoria M. 
4 years ago

The staff was great, as well as their communication. They worked with my schedule and walked me through the process. I could feel improvement as we moved along with my therapy plan.  

Emma g.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent staff! Very welcoming! Dr. Hootan is caring to the patients needs and helps them understand what it will take to make a full recovery. I can honestly say if you should ever need services this would be the perfect place I would recommend. Just want to say thanks to the doctor and his staff for making us feel like family and not just a client. We will miss you guys when are sessions are up.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove has a 5 star rating with 830 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Pleasant Grove is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.