Agape Diamonds's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Agape Diamonds - Tampa, FL

4.9
  • Consumer Goods

About this business

Consumer GoodsJewelry

“Agape” means “Love” and Agape Diamonds embraces the Sentiment of love by creating eco-friendly Simulated Diamonds. Our Man Made Diamonds represent our love for humanity and respect for the environment by providing a conflict-free alternative to natural diamonds. In addition to the Agape Simulated Diamond, we offer Synthetic Diamonds, which are also known as Lab Grown Diamonds, Lab Created Diamonds, or Man Made Diamonds. Agape Diamonds began as a small family company and is now a second-generation business that has grown to... read more

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9971 reviews
Select a rating
Linda H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great experience and customer service! I was very impressed with the clarity and color of the lab grown diamond received. Packaging was beautiful I decided to go with the lab grown diamond. They advertised it as a verse 1G or better in color the diamond look flawless and came with an IGI certification. Very very happy with my purchase. Saved a ton of money over. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

Mary Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

I just received my ring after ordering only days ago. It’s gorgeous and I now have my dream wedding ring without selling my soul. It is even more beautiful in person. Definitely glad I took the chance and ordered jewelry. Love love love.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

Mary Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

I jus received my new ring within days of ordering it and I just love it. I now have the dream wedding ring I have always wanted. Definitely glad I took a chance and ordered. Love love love.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

YouGot R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing product and service, diamond looks even better in person. Pictures do not give this ring justice :)  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Yougot. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

Harris J.'s profile image
3 years ago

When the ring finally came, it was even better than I expected it to look! It seriously looked better than the picture online. I don't know a lot about diamonds, but this is definitely some high-quality jewelry, really well crafted, and boy did my girlfriend loves it! I took her out to her favorite restaurant and then we went dancing. Before we went into the dance hall, I got down on one knee and proposed. She said yes and was so thrilled to get to wear it while we danced. We didn't call anyone to tell them until the next da... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Harris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

Jessie G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I found the most beautiful diamond with some nice detailing in the ring and set in white gold. I took a picture of it and sent it to one of my girlfriend's best friends to get her perspective on it. We both agreed that it was perfect! I sold some of my collectibles in order to cover the cost and couldn't be happier with the quality of the ring and the service from Agape. Buying a ring online was a little nerve-wracking, but knowing that there was a 30-day guarantee on the ring made it much easier to go ahead with the purchas... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

Roxanne M.'s profile image
3 years ago

My mom and wife enjoyed their diamond earrings! I want to acknowledge the great customer service I received from the Agape Diamonds staff and management. Amazing product and quick delivery! Blessings! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Roxanne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

YouGot R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazing Products and service I could not be happier with my purchase I will always come back to agape diamonds  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Yougot. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

James C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Package arrived super fast considering they were custom made. I have to say the packaging is beautiful. The rings wee even more beautiful! Only shopping Agape diamonds from this point on !!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Agape Diamonds 

Frequently asked questions about Agape Diamonds

How is Agape Diamonds rated?

Agape Diamonds has a 4.9 star rating with 971 reviews. 

When is Agape Diamonds open?

Agape Diamonds is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.