Arizona Leather Interiors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Arizona Leather Interiors

4.9
  • Retail
  • Torrance, CA

About this business

RetailFurniture StoresLeather Goods

Arizona Leather has a wide variety of leather couches including stationary, motion, and reclining sofas. Customize your very own leather sofa with our collection of different leather fabrics. Looking for something a little bigger? We’ve got leather sectionals too! Both our stationary and motion (or reclining) leather sectionals are as comfortable as they are beautifully crafted. We also have a large inventory of leather chairs with a range of styles that will suit everyone. Whether you need a leather accent chair or a leathe... read more

Location details

22750 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA, 90505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.963 reviews
Select a rating
David Wahba's profile image
David Wahba 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jeff is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable, patient and helped negotiate a fair price. The quality and styles of their goods are also excellent and well worth every penny!! 

Susan Kay Bunker's profile image
Susan Kay Bunker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

So very pleased with our new couch and loveseat! The quality is 10+ and the comfort is the same!! ❤️ AZ Leather! 

Everett Orrick's profile image
Everett Orrick 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Gilbert at Arizona Leather in Lake Forest was incredible. So were the guys at White Glove delivery. Our couches are beautiful, soft, and comfortable. The upholstered foot stool/coffee table has huge storage. This is our 2nd set from Arizona Leather. The first set still looked new after 10 years and were passed along to a new happy owner. Customers for life, The Orricks 

Shane Haley's profile image
Shane Haley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

5 STARS New Torrance location looks great!!!! 

Jodia McLeod's profile image
Jodia McLeod 
6 years ago

Excellent customer service and quality furniture 

Camille Serpe Becker's profile image
Camille Serpe Becker 
6 years ago

We moved out to Arizona in the fall of 2016 from Illinois. Since we had sold all our furniture prior to the move we needed to start over with all new furniture. We decided we wanted to do leather couches and chairs and thought we'd try Arizona Leather. Upon entering the store we met Lynn Johnson! She immediately put us at ease and helped us through the process of choosing furniture that would fit our new home and lifestyle. Lynn is very knowledgeable and was so helpful in directing us to the the exact style and color that wo... read more

Susan LaVallie George's profile image
Susan LaVallie George 
6 years ago

Joanne in the San Marcos store is amazing. Great customer service 

Maria E Torres's profile image
Maria E Torres 
6 years ago
Maureen Smith's profile image
Maureen Smith 
6 years ago

Beautiful, made in America, high quality leather furniture! Awesome selection. Gareth at the Chino, CA, store is very knowledgeable and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Arizona Leather Interiors

How is Arizona Leather Interiors rated?

Arizona Leather Interiors has a 4.9 star rating with 63 reviews. 

When is Arizona Leather Interiors open?

Arizona Leather Interiors is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.