Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363

5.0
  • Dental
  • Wasilla, AK
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

Our office provides relationship-based family, general and cosmetic dentistry using state of the art dental technology, techniques and materials. Our goal is to provide highly personalized care to assist you in caring for your smile. 

Location details

4501 E Snider Dr, Wasilla, AK, 99654, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0852 reviews
5
692
4
14
3
2
2
0
1
0
144 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
JleLAUR's profile image
a year ago

Best service and staff. So glad I switched over.  

Kim Elgee's profile image
Kim Elgee 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had an emergency dental situation as my tooth cracked and was infected. I was in a great deal of pain. This was on a weekend. I saw the ad for this Dentist and called and was able to get in because the Dentist happen to be at his office in the weekend in his off hours and took me in to treat me. An awesome Dentist , kind and companionate with gentle nature. I’ve had a lot of work done over the years and I was impressed. I had the root canal today and was comfortable as you could be n that situation. I’ll be going back ... read more

Tiffany Ischinger's profile image
Tiffany Ischinger 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They do an awesome job! Friendly, thorough, honest, and clean. ‘Goody bags’ every time! I enjoy going in for my semi annual appointments. Staff is organized. I like the text reminders too. 

Ilene Greenberg Falkenstein's profile image
Ilene Greenberg Falkenstein 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff is courteous and friendly. They are taking exceptional precautions for COVID. Dr. Nick has been our dentist for 8 years. He makes getting crowns a pleasant experience. 

Robert William's profile image
Robert William 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I want to quickly tell the world that there is a real and effective online spell caster that is powerful and genuine, His name is Dr oboze He helped me recently to reunite my relationship with my lover who left me, When i contacted Dr oboze he cast a love spell for me, and my lover who said he doesn't have anything to do with me again called me and started begging me to come back. he is back now with so much love and care. today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the powers to restore broken relationsh... read more

Sandra Krueger's profile image
Sandra Krueger 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Nick is the most personable, gentle, and caring dentist I have ever been to. I don’t ever want to go anywhere else! 

Mark E Gibson's profile image
Mark E Gibson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I chose Aurora Dental Care because it was close to my house and it was best schedule wise with my work schedule. I had the best experience with my dental needs! The staff is very professional and polite and ensured my visit was comfortable. They explained what they were doing every step of the way. Once the numbness wore off I felt very little pain. I definitely recommend Aurora Dental Care! 

Joel Viertel's profile image
Joel Viertel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’m 58 years old. I’ve had a lifetime of dental care. Most good to excellent! Today I had some rather extensive work done on a tooth and I can honestly say this is the first time I had ZERO pain. Due to 3 involved surgeries on my throat, I sometimes have complications with aspiration. Dr Nick and his assistant today, handled that like it was just business as usual. Perfection. My wife and I are grateful for the care we receive here. 

Heather Love's profile image
Heather Love 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience here. Very friendly and professional. 

Frequently asked questions about Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363

How is Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 rated?

Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 has a 5 star rating with 852 reviews. 

When is Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 open?

Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.