Berrien Dental - Berrien Springs's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Berrien Dental - Berrien Springs

5.0
  • Dental
  • Berrien Springs, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Berrien Dental is a dental practice in Berrien Springs Michigan. Under the direction of Dr Todd Christy and Dr Eric Balsis these dentists offer dental care and treatment for all ages. Cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry offered including tooth whitening, dental implants, dentures and porcelain veneers. 

Location details

8383 M 139, Berrien Springs, MI, 49103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0524 reviews
5
311
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
203 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bisola Abidemi's profile image
Bisola Abidemi 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

I was crushed when my lover of three month left to be with another girl. I cried and sobbed every day, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help. I threw away so much money, all for nothing. until I hit on the real thing. And that is you, DR Mathew. You were different from all the rest spell caster that i have know. you are the diamond in the rough. Thank you from the depths of my soul! I am extremely happy now. I hope God blesses you as much as He has blessed me. Love, Caring. You can contact DR Mathew... read more

Patricia Arter's profile image
Patricia Arter 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I’ve been going here for about a year now, and I’m so impressed with the quality of the work, and kindness of the staff. So glad I found them! 

Jo Nitz's profile image
Jo Nitz 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Where did I begin. Excellent staff, excellent restoration of my teeth, cavities filled, deep cleaning, Perfect fit on my new bridges, missed 1 appointment and late on one=very understanding, scheduling and reminders amazing, clean, and water pick, sonic electric toothbrush at no charge, best dental care bags around. High technology equipment. Back to friendly staff members and my Dentis was great. 

Pamela Clem-Myers's profile image
Pamela Clem-Myers 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Very Friendly and thorough! I have used them for years. left for a short time due to insurance issues (lack of insurance) but went back as soon as I got it straightened out. 

Mary Oliver-Riecke's profile image
Mary Oliver-Riecke 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Every aspect of my first visit to them was the best dental experience I've ever had. i absolutely hate going to the dentist but they made it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend them. Every single person there was just awesome. I have finally found my forever Dental Care home. Thank you!!! 

Susan Vence's profile image
Susan Vence 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Friendly, courteous staff, made me feel comfortable and welcome as a new patient! 

John Bacolor's profile image
John Bacolor 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Informative, helpful technology, caring setting 

Rodney Fuller's profile image
Rodney Fuller 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Concise dialogue on dental issues, expedited services, and friendly atmosphere. 

Terry Trecartin's profile image
Terry Trecartin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I would recommend them because of the friendly staff and dentists! They always know my name even if I forgot theirs. 🤔 

Frequently asked questions about Berrien Dental - Berrien Springs

How is Berrien Dental - Berrien Springs rated?

Berrien Dental - Berrien Springs has a 5 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Berrien Dental - Berrien Springs open?

Berrien Dental - Berrien Springs is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.