Car Computer Exchange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Car Computer Exchange

4.9
  • Automotive
  • raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto Repair

Our technicians are highly trained in dealing with automobile computers, and we offer FREE technical support for our customers to help you any way we can. Our technology allows us to test, program and flash your part with all the OEM software updates before we ship it. When you get the computer from us, you simply just plug it in and drive! We eliminate the need for you to go to the dealer. We want to help you save money and get back on the road fast! We carry most Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler Computers. 

Location details

8208 brownleigh Dr, Suite 100, raleigh, NC, 27617, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.94,219 reviews
Select a rating
Andre's profile image
7 years ago

U said 2days make sure it's running 2days to ship gave tracking number received brain sent old1 back everything works good thanks mice doin business with u 

Temesgen's profile image
7 years ago

Best service 

Peter's profile image
7 years ago

Easy exchange. Fast service. Highly recommend 

Ryan c.'s profile image
7 years ago

Found exactly what I needed easily. I bought a rebuilt CPU over a year ago and it is still working flawlessly. Great product. Could not ask for more. 

Irvin's profile image
7 years ago

Great! 

Larry T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Awesome! The computer arrived timely and without damage, the instructions were great, no problems yet. 

Kevin's profile image
7 years ago

I had a very pleasant experience. Your staff was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Part was ordered and delivered within a week. Came preprogrammed. You saved me over 400 dollars. I am in the military and could not get away to repair my daughters' vehicle. You worked with me and shipped the component to a service station near my daughter's college. My daughters vehicle runs great now. I recommended you to my friends at work, posted your website and. Info on our shop notice board. Thanks 

Cornel's profile image
7 years ago

Very easy, prompt, I would come back if I ever need to again 

Alex's profile image
7 years ago

Quick response, fast delivery, perfect part. Highly recommend +++++++++++++++++++++ 

Frequently asked questions about Car Computer Exchange

How is Car Computer Exchange rated?

Car Computer Exchange has a 4.9 star rating with 4,219 reviews. 

When is Car Computer Exchange open?

Car Computer Exchange is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.