Car Computer Exchange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Car Computer Exchange - raleigh, NC

4.9
  • Automotive
  • raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto Repair

Our technicians are highly trained in dealing with automobile computers, and we offer FREE technical support for our customers to help you any way we can. Our technology allows us to test, program and flash your part with all the OEM software updates before we ship it. When you get the computer from us, you simply just plug it in and drive! We eliminate the need for you to go to the dealer. We want to help you save money and get back on the road fast! We carry most Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler Computers. 

Location details

8208 brownleigh Dr, Suite 100, raleigh, NC, 27617, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.94,186 reviews
Select a rating
Melissa's profile image
7 years ago

Received the part quickly and it was the right part. Customer service was fantastic 

Barbara's profile image
7 years ago

Excellent service fast and easy to vert efficient. Will recommend you to anyone. 

Ezra g.'s profile image
7 years ago

The first computer that was sent to me was faulty contacted your company . talked with a customer service person by the name of Patrice who was understanding and helpful to my issues . Although my vehicle was out of order for an additional 3 weeks your company did exactly what they said ,stood behind their product . Thank you for you diligence with my problem. I would definatly use your service again 

Brandon P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Got exactly what I needed at a fair price and within a week. Installed within minutes and was on my way without any problems encountered! Relatively prompt for returning emails about questions. I would recommend to anyone. 

Raul's profile image
7 years ago

Great Service and fast. I am from Panama and I recived the computer fast and perfect. I send the old one for credit and should be credited soon. Raul Airias Panama 

Jenea S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Wonderful the computer for the 2005 jeep liberty was wonderful . Since a few months after I put the computer in the jeep was stolen and is impound at fraziers bottom at the C&G towing I'm yet to get it back . 

Robert's profile image
7 years ago

The computer was perfect the instructions to install it were exceptional and overall I would do business with you again. 

Hugh's profile image
7 years ago

Great, ordered pcm and it was here quick,put it in and everything worked perfect. Would recommend to everyone, awesome. 

Shirley W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very pleased with the service I received from Car Computer Exchange. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Car Computer Exchange

How is Car Computer Exchange rated?

Car Computer Exchange has a 4.9 star rating with 4,186 reviews. 

When is Car Computer Exchange open?

Car Computer Exchange is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.