Car Computer Exchange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Car Computer Exchange

4.9
  • Automotive
  • raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto Repair

Our technicians are highly trained in dealing with automobile computers, and we offer FREE technical support for our customers to help you any way we can. Our technology allows us to test, program and flash your part with all the OEM software updates before we ship it. When you get the computer from us, you simply just plug it in and drive! We eliminate the need for you to go to the dealer. We want to help you save money and get back on the road fast! We carry most Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler Computers. 

Location details

8208 brownleigh Dr, Suite 100, raleigh, NC, 27617, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.94,219 reviews
Select a rating
SERGIO G.'s profile image
7 years ago

The computer was a success.Your company is very trustful.Thank you 

Brandon S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Car technicians at the dealership said this was one of the best after-market parts they've ever installed! 

Jerry S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great, after a couple of phone calls ever thing worked out. Still have a little problem with it wanting to flood but I don't think it's the computer. It fixed the starting problem. 

Mary B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great. I had to return the first one because I had an electrical problem. So helpful and nice. I would highly recommend your company. 

Rob H.'s profile image
7 years ago

The new PCM has transformed my Grand Cherokee from a bad used car purchase into a reliable new member of the family. I was very discouraged, my mechanic couldn't fix it. I did my homework and watched numerous YouTube videos. Most of these videos turned out to be what not to do. I observed a pattern of vehicle behaviors similar to mine and made the decision the problem was the PCM. So far it looks to be the right decision. 

Jason j.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very helpful when I called and fast and friendly. The girl that took my order was very professional and very noligable with what I needed. Awesome experience. Thank you very much 

Wayne m.'s profile image
7 years ago

Really enjoyed the prompt and efficient service, thank you 

Randy w.'s profile image
7 years ago

Did not send ECM without first proper downloading of data 

Alma S.'s profile image
7 years ago

It was easy to order our part. 

Frequently asked questions about Car Computer Exchange

How is Car Computer Exchange rated?

Car Computer Exchange has a 4.9 star rating with 4,219 reviews. 

When is Car Computer Exchange open?

Car Computer Exchange is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.