Car Computer Exchange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Car Computer Exchange

4.9
  • Automotive
  • raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto Repair

Our technicians are highly trained in dealing with automobile computers, and we offer FREE technical support for our customers to help you any way we can. Our technology allows us to test, program and flash your part with all the OEM software updates before we ship it. When you get the computer from us, you simply just plug it in and drive! We eliminate the need for you to go to the dealer. We want to help you save money and get back on the road fast! We carry most Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler Computers. 

Location details

8208 brownleigh Dr, Suite 100, raleigh, NC, 27617, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.94,219 reviews
Select a rating
Charles R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Use them for a PCM for a 2001 Cummins 24 valve give him a five-star rating customer service is good trucks running better than ever. 

Charles R.'s profile image
5 months ago

We use them for PCM 2001 24 valve Cummins I'll give it a five-star rating everything works good trucks back on the road running better than ever 

Charles R.'s profile image
5 months ago

We use them for PCM 2001 24 valve Cummins I'll give it a five-star rating everything works good trucks back on the road running better than ever 

luis s.'s profile image
a year ago

Hello these people are awesome good customer service,,,,thank you Deven good customer service ,,, 

Brian B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I ordered a PCM for my 2002 Chrysler PT Cruiser and it works GREAT!!! Computer diagnostics are difficult and new parts are not available so it is nice to be able to get a remanufactured one that will solve the problem and enable cars to continue to operate for many more miles when the dealer does not have the parts after around 10 years. My dodge dealer does not work on cars older than 2009. Thanks Car Computer Exchange !!!  

Changeman J.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is the Second PCM I have bought from you, concerning 2 different trucks. I have had great results, [with both PCM's]. And have no complaints, just Praise for the quick response when I ordered it, and had no problems with the installation. Things went great, including passing smog check in California!! Yes I would recommend "Car computer exchange" To Everyone and Anyone needing to replace there computer in there car, truck, or van etc... You gave me great service with your speed of delivery to my home, with no hassles... read more

cjfritz44's profile image
4 years ago

Didn’t have my model on hand so I removed my pcm and sent it to cce and they repaired it and returned it within a week. Working great so far. Wish they would send a diagnostic report with the return so I knew what was wrong.  

Jack S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am in Canada, and could not get a pcm board for my 2006 Dodge Ram truck, not even from the dealers, the truck was deemed junk by 3 different sources..as the dealers and other mechanics have told me that by law in Canada they can not get the boards..I googled solutions for this problem and ordered one from car computer exchange, everything went as advertised, I now have my perfectly good truck back on the road !!! A big Thankyou to This company ! 

Martina E.'s profile image
5 years ago

This a great company providing an alternative to the dealer fee for this service. It has worked perfectly and has corrected all the problems we were having.  

Frequently asked questions about Car Computer Exchange

How is Car Computer Exchange rated?

Car Computer Exchange has a 4.9 star rating with 4,219 reviews. 

When is Car Computer Exchange open?

Car Computer Exchange is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.