Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778

5.0
  • Dental
  • Holly, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Dawn Kulongowski is a leading dentist in Holly, MI area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com. 

Location details

124 N Saginaw St., Ste C, Holly, MI, 48442, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0202 reviews
5
151
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
47 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gerald Baker's profile image
Gerald Baker 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Friendly staff Always mindful of there patients asking if there is any pain.They are just the best to have dental work done with.Been with them for 30+ years 

Sandy Bell's profile image
Sandy Bell 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

I am so pleased to have the Creative Smiles Dental Group in my "family" of dental care professionals. As a summer visitor, they keep my routine on schedule, my teeth well cared for and I look forward to seeing this friendly, helpful (and painless!) group. 

James's profile image
6 months ago

Friendly office and great people. Not a corporate chain that will push work on you that don't need. You can trust that if they say you need some work, that it really needs to be done. Dr. Kulongowski is truly an outstanding member of her profession and she has earned my trust over the years she's been my dentist. I find that I rarely have a reason to give 5-star reviews since there usually some downsides to every business relationship that are noteworthy. So, it is quite remarkable that she gets an solid 5-star review withou... read more

Ginny knapp's profile image
Ginny knapp 
11 months ago

I’ve been going here for over 18 years. They are very compassionate and kind and very efficient and we love everyone there. 

Tracie Sailor Harris's profile image
Tracie Sailor Harris 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My entire family goes here, we find the staff to always be friendly, helpful and accommodating. We wouldn’t go anywhere else and highly recommend them. 

Sue Grise's profile image
a year ago

I have been a patient of this practice for several years and this week I had a BAD toothache and it turned into my entire left side of my face hurting. They fit me in asap the day I called. They needed up sending me to a specialist who also fit me in the same day. I have to have a root canal in a couple of weeks but my tooth was badly abcessed and they took care of it quickly. Such a relief and they are all SO nice there. 

Dale LaCroix's profile image
Dale LaCroix 
a year ago

Dr. Kulongowski did my cleaning. She used a water pick style cleaning. The water pick cleaning seems much faster than the other method. Dr. Kulongwski and her staff are always pleasant and efficient. I have been a patient since they took over the practice and will stay there as long as Dr. Kulongowski is in business. 

This is a caring, professional, thorough and gentl's profile image
This is a caring, professional, thorough and gentl 
a year ago

This is a caring, professional, thorough and gentle group of practitioners. I love the office staff as well. Best Dentist I have ever had. 

Tina MacAuley's profile image
Tina MacAuley 
a year ago

Caring and concerned about how the patient feels during procedures. I have bad anxiety and the entire staff makes me feel like family and makes me feel more relaxed. Always is willing to work around my schedule to fit appointments in. Definitely recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778

How is Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 rated?

Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 has a 5 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 open?

Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.