Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778

5.0
  • Dental
  • Holly, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Dawn Kulongowski is a leading dentist in Holly, MI area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com. 

Location details

124 N Saginaw St., Ste C, Holly, MI, 48442, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0202 reviews
5
151
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
47 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Todd Dawson's profile image
Todd Dawson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great staff and there like family to me anyway! 

Toni Smith's profile image
Toni Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always a great experience! 

Rebekah Marie Bishop's profile image
Rebekah Marie Bishop 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Super friendly staff! I have been afraid of dental hygenists since I was a teen, but everyone here is great! Really gentle and patient. 

Business response:

Thank you Rebekah! Its a pleasure serving your family. 

Angela Anderson's profile image
Angela Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Seriously we love this place everyone is so amazing and friendly my kids don’t mind going. They are for sure family friendly and make it fun to get rid of sugar bugs. 

Mike Hill's profile image
Mike Hill 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always friendly and they always treat u rite. Teeth are well taken care of after my visit. 

Rick Orlowski's profile image
Rick Orlowski 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are great and make you feel comfortable. 

Miranda Bissinger's profile image
Miranda Bissinger 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Been coming here for years! Lovely ladies! And no cavities here 😊 

Business response:

Thank you, Miranda! Its a pleasure taking care of your beautiful smile! <3 

Ginny Jim Knapp's profile image
Ginny Jim Knapp 
6 years ago
David Gorsuch's profile image
David Gorsuch 
6 years ago

I'm so thankful for my Dentist Dr. Kulongowski (Dr. K) and the staff at Creative Smiles in Holly. I couldn't ask for a more kind, caring, compassionate and all around great dentist then Dr. K. I needed quite a bit of work done on my teeth, and she's made every step of my process as comfortable for me as possible. I even had a dental emergency today, stopped in the office, and they got me in the chair and fixed in less then 10 minutes! I couldn't be more pleased! If you're in need of a great dentist, call and make an appointm... read more

Business response:

David, you are so kind! Thank you for these kind words. We were all so happy to see you today! You’re a person that gives joy everywhere you go and we all feel fortunate to know you. Don’t be a stranger! 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778

How is Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 rated?

Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 has a 5 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 open?

Creative Smiles Dental Group - Holly, MI 4778 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.