Delicate Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Delicate Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Las Vegas, NV
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Here at Delicate Dental, we treat you with the utmost respect, like we would our own family! Our team gives you personalized attention while also respecting your time and patience. Our doctors have been practicing for over 20 years, focusing on helping our guests create beautiful smiles with restorative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, Invisalign, and more. 

Location details

9450 W Russell Rd, Ste 102, Las Vegas, NV, 89148, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.01,693 reviews
5
1,656
4
20
3
2
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
shinobu h.'s profile image
shinobu h. 
3 weeks ago

Very comfortable throughout the treatment!  

Ariana W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I have not been to the dentist in over ten years due to intense medical phobia. The doctor and staff here were kind, friendly, and warm. They made sure my comfort was put first. I appreciate everything they have done for my teeth and my anxiety.  

Berenice O.'s profile image
Berenice O. 
3 weeks ago

Mr.James, Holly, Shaneice, Taherah, were very kind and patient with my crown treatment. Specially Dr. who was gentile, empathetic, professional and expert in my dental care. Thanks to the Delicate Dental team. 

Nina N.'s profile image
a month ago

Hoy tuve una cita para una limpieza con la Doctora Reyes,excelente y Profesional ,tambièn James me hizo rayos X excelente ,estoy muy contenta ,recibì la mejor atenciòn,los recomiendo 100%. 

Melodie B.'s profile image
Melodie B. 
a month ago

Great experience very complete care 

Cindy H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Shanice is so kind and rest of staff is wonderful makes everything less stressful and easy. I love delicate dental!🩷😊😊 

Rhyzza P.'s profile image
2 months ago

🦷 coming here always reminds me of the shiny teeth and Me song. Keeping my teeth clean! My tooth was bothering me and they informed me what was wrong and happy with the plan we have so far. Always a great experience here!  

Emily F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very nice doctor!! Was very gentle and helpful with me being 37 weeks pregnant! Great office! 

Cristina H.'s profile image
Cristina H. 
3 months ago

Cristina Tate I love this place it’s nice & clean. I’ve been with them for 6 months and keep coming back. Staff are friendly, courteous and considerate . I was here this morning Dr. Morris and Steve his assistant did a great job. They are approachable and they care for the patient. Keep up the good work 👍🏼😊! 

Frequently asked questions about Delicate Dental

How is Delicate Dental rated?

Delicate Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Delicate Dental open?

Delicate Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.