Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Exton, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

Location details

100 Campbell Blvd, Suite 102, Exton, PA, 19341, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0174 reviews
5
165
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Robert Milowicki's profile image
Robert Milowicki 
4 years ago

The office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Camagna, Mary Kate, Leann and Elisa are all top notch. I would not dream of going anywhere else. 

Cory's profile image
4 years ago

Great folks great atmosphere great service. Definitely a keeper. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Luke and everyone at the office are great! They know what they are doing and they go above and beyond. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Camagna is knowledgeable, concerned and efficient. My teeth feel awesome and I know my dental health is in good hands. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

The nicest dentist office I've ever been to. Luke is incredibly knowledgable and professional and so is his staff. Their office is immaculate with state of the art technology. They even have TVs on the ceilings for your optimal comfort and enjoyment. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. The greatest place ever. 

Meredith B.'s profile image
Meredith B. 
5 years ago

Excellent! Everyone there is wonderful to be around and helpful. Dr. Wollach was exceptional with some work and I had Dr. Luke for my implant and he was just as amazing. I finally found my dentist home!  

Jim's profile image
5 years ago

I called yesterday as a new patient in the area, they saw me today and They already have me fixed up and I’m back at work. From my call yesterday to this review 24 hours hasn’t even passed. Couldn’t ask for better service. A+ all around from the doc to the staff. Will be a returning patient here! 

Kristina Warner's profile image
Kristina Warner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

One appointment was all it took for me to realize I was at an incredible facility. The staff and doctors here make you feel like you’re in charge of your care. Their amazing technology and cleaning tools made me feel like I was getting the care I always deserved! 

Mikey Masochiss's profile image
Mikey Masochiss 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

awesome staff, extremely professional and set up a plan to fix me all up within my budget! thank you all! 

Business response:

We’re so happy you’re happy Mikey! Thanks for the feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA

How is Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA rated?

Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA has a 5 star rating with 174 reviews. 

When is Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA open?

Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.