Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Exton, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

Location details

100 Campbell Blvd, Suite 102, Exton, PA, 19341, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0174 reviews
5
165
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pili Peñaherrera de Enderica's profile image
Pili Peñaherrera de Enderica 
6 years ago

My children absolutely loved the experience here, we had not pleasant experience at children’s dentist but there is not the case here. Everybody is so nice and patience with kids. 

Midory's profile image
6 years ago

I love this dental office! The staff are very friendly and very helpful with any concern that you have. This is a beautiful office, but the most important to me is that my dentist, Dr. Wollach is very knowledgeable in his profession. He gives me an easy to understand explanation of what needs to be done. He takes his time to listen to any concern that I have and gives you great advice. 

Jennifer Tripp's profile image
Jennifer Tripp 
6 years ago

Everyone at the office including the dentist was awesome! I called them to set up an appointment before an over seas trip so there wasn't a lot of time. They treated me great! The receptionist who was the first person I spoke to there was wonderful. I had the appointment and I was just impressed. I don't like going to the dentist, I guess no one really does but these people make a nerving situation much better. Thank you to everyone!!! 

Leslie Hudson's profile image
Leslie Hudson 
6 years ago

Their entire staff was fantastic and pleasant to deal with! 

Colleen Lignore's profile image
Colleen Lignore 
6 years ago

In today’s world of doctor visits, it’s hard to find a practice that caters to the patient. From the first scheduling phone call with Sharon to checking in with LeAnn, our schedule and needs were the first priority. The office is clean; the staff is professional, friendly and I have complete confidence in their knowledge. Their location is centralized for many different neighborhoods in Delaware and Chester counties. Such a great Facebook find in my feed and have no hesitation in recommending this practice to all families. T... read more

Mary Ellen A.'s profile image
Mary Ellen A. 
6 years ago

I found every member of the team at Dental Health Care Associates to be friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wollach, Zusana, Nanci, Karen, and Chris are excellent. I highly recommend this practice. 

Ashley McTyier's profile image
Ashley McTyier 
6 years ago

This was my first time in the office. Upon entering I was greeted by the front desk staff. The office is inviting and the Dr. and staff are very professional. I would highly recommend this office. 

Charlie Vallette's profile image
Charlie Vallette 
6 years ago

The staff are honestly the best!! They accommodate my schedule, they are friendly and genuinely care about you as a person!! 

Sara Schubert's profile image
Sara Schubert 
6 years ago

From the moment I walked in I was treated with kindness and professionalism. I am a new patient here and in 27 years this was the best experience I’ve had at the dentist. All of the staff, from front desk to dental hygienist to dentist were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. They gave me a lot of helpful suggestions and are helping me with a tooth that is giving me problems. You don’t get the usual condescending “you need to floss” talk - you get actual advice and suggestions. They have a lot of state of the... read more

Frequently asked questions about Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA

How is Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA rated?

Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA has a 5 star rating with 174 reviews. 

When is Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA open?

Dental Health Care Associates - Exton, PA is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 12:00 p.m.