Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office

5.0
  • Dental
  • El Paso, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

El Paso dentist, Dr. John M. Purdy and his staff take pride in knowing that their patients allow them the opportunity to provide the best possible care. To this end, he has two office locations. The eastside office at 1810 McRae Blvd. is open on Mondays and Tuesdays and the west-side office at 5551 N. Mesa St. is open on Wednesdays and Thursdays, both from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. 

Location details

1810 Mcrae Blvd, #B, El Paso, TX, 79925, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
ThuClosed
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0100 reviews
5
93
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jose Castillo's profile image
Jose Castillo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Purdy and staff are courteous and extremely organized. 

Sylvia Rojas's profile image
Sylvia Rojas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great friendly staff and Dr. Purdy is wonderful. 

Rebecca Reza's profile image
Rebecca Reza 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Purdy is one of the kindest and gentle dentists I’ve ever met. Ive had a lot of orthodontic work and always trusted Dr Purdy’s advice over anyone. His staff is great and very professional. Highly recommend and hope he doesn’t choose to retire anytime soon 😋 

Business response:

Thank you for the great recommendation Rebecca! We appreciate you taking the time, and we're so thankful you're part of our dental family! 

Vicki Logan Pfeifer's profile image
Vicki Logan Pfeifer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve been a patient of Dr Purdy almost since he opened his practice in El Paso. He has dealt with any dental issues I’ve had over the years in an expert manner. He stays up to date with new technology . His staff is always the best. Dr Purdy is now doing some dental work for my husband which is truly a challenge. I’m sure the outcome will be amazing. I feel blessed to have Dr Purdy as my dentist as well as my friend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Vicki, for your continued trust and support. We will do our very best to continue that experience with your husband Rodney! 

Nicole Gladden's profile image
Nicole Gladden 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very kind staff. Dr. Purdy was extra understanding with me, knowing that I suffer from anxiety. He’s helping me to not be so nervous when going to the dentist. 

Paige Nicole Gladden's profile image
Paige Nicole Gladden 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very kind staff. Dr. Purdy was extra understanding with me, knowing that I suffer from anxiety. He’s helping me to not be so nervous when going to the dentist. 

Sue Ann Blott's profile image
Sue Ann Blott 
5 years ago

Excellent service & work is superior! The entire staff is professional, courteous, & friendly. Always are there for me; whenever needed for emergency. GOOD WORK! THANKS! Sue Ann Blott 

María Betance's profile image
María Betance 
6 years ago

Staff is very professional . Dr.Purdy an excellent Dentist. I bring my whole family with him and have recommended to other family members 

Patricia Zanker's profile image
Patricia Zanker 
6 years ago

Dr. Purdy is the best dentist. He's very nice humble and very compassionate. I want to thank Purcella for cleaning my teeth and being super gentle with me. The front staff is very professional and very friendly, I highly recommend going to Dr. Purdy.������ 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office

How is Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office rated?

Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office has a 5 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office open?

Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.