Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office

5.0
  • Dental
  • El Paso, TX

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

El Paso dentist, Dr. John M. Purdy and his staff take pride in knowing that their patients allow them the opportunity to provide the best possible care. To this end, he has two office locations. The eastside office at 1810 McRae Blvd. is open on Mondays and Tuesdays and the west-side office at 5551 N. Mesa St. is open on Wednesdays and Thursdays, both from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. 

Location details

1810 Mcrae Blvd, #B, El Paso, TX, 79925, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
ThuClosed
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0111 reviews
Select a rating
Sherri Reyna's profile image
Sherri Reyna 
8 years ago

I love Dr. Purdy! Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring with his patient's. I have been coming to him for over 30 years and will continue to allow him to take care of all of my dental needs. I highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Sherri, thank you! It's always a pleasure to see and care for you and your family. 

Vicki Logan Pfeifer's profile image
Vicki Logan Pfeifer 
8 years ago

The very best dentist ever!! It's been 3o+ years since my first visit. Now I feel honored to have a dear friend as well as an incredibly talented dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you, Vicki. "Consider yourself at home, Consider yourself part of the Family" Heartfelt words borrowed from the stage musical 'OLIVER' sent with thanks for your friendship and loyal support! 

Juan O. Lawson's profile image
Juan O. Lawson 
9 years ago

I had a cosmetic dental emergency on the day my dentist's office was closed. I went nearby to Dr. Purdy's office (not wanting to cause my dentist to come to work only because of my situation), explained my problem, and Dr. Purdy professionally and expertly addressed and resolved my problem. I give him FIVE stars for his service. Also, his staff treated me with utmost respect, courtesy, and professionalism. After treating me successfully, Dr. Purdy informed me that he would transmit to my dentist all that he had done to treat... read more

Liz Holguin's profile image
Liz Holguin 
9 years ago

My dentist and my good friend! I am a dentist too and I will only go with him!!! 

Sylvia Elixavide Pitcher's profile image
Sylvia Elixavide Pitcher 
9 years ago

Great office staff!! Don't like dentists but Dr. Purdy was great! Explained all procedures and was very gentle....and kind. 

Analaura Rodriguez's profile image
Analaura Rodriguez 
9 years ago

My friend Natalie did her externship here and had nothing but great things to say about Dr. Purdy and his staff and the way they care for their patients. I hope i get the opportunity to complete my externship here next month and gain more experience. :) 

Taylor Priscilla's profile image
Taylor Priscilla 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago
Priscilla Gamez-Taylor's profile image
Priscilla Gamez-Taylor 
10 years ago
Jessica Pineda's profile image
Jessica Pineda 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office

How is Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office rated?

Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office has a 5 star rating with 111 reviews. 

When is Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office open?

Dr. John M. Purdy D.D.S. - McRae Office is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.